Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: ARCATA, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Tribe/Nation: Consortium
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2001
Number of dental operatories: 10
Types of referral services: As needed
Total dental clinic staffing: 23
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 40451
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Eureka
Airports serving the area & distance: Eureka-Arcata 3 miles
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Outdoor, large cultural community, Humboldt State University

Contact:

Phone:707-825-5040
Fax:707-825-5045

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:ARCATA
State:CA
Zip:95521

Street Address:

Address:1600 WEEOT WAY
City:ARCATA
State:CA
Zip:95521

About POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE

Heart of the Redwoods picturesque view of the ocean from treatment rooms. Well established incorporated health care organization. Dental Services designed to provide comprehensive services to all its client through patient education, preventive dentistry, oral diagnosis and treatment of oral health conditions. Comprehensive dental services consist of all procedures necessary to restore and maintain optimal health. Specialties include Oral Surgery, Orthodontics and hospital dentistry. Oral health care referrals for specialty consultations or services not provided at UIHS are made when required.



 Facility Staff  POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE  
 Name Position Contact Info
GREG JASO DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM Phone:
E-Mail: greg.jaso@crihb.net
Linda Martin TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: linda.martin@crihb.net
Greg Parish TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Greg.Parish@crihb.net
Bree Kim TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 707-825-4097
E-Mail: breekimdds@gmail.com
Meghan McCullough RDH Phone:
E-Mail: meghan.mccullough@crihb.net
Jane Morrison RDH Phone:
E-Mail: jane.morrison@crihb.net
Darylla Hager DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: darylla.hager@crihb.net
THERESA ALLEN DENTAL ASSISTANT (CRDA) Phone:
E-Mail: theresa.allen@crihb.net
SHONNIE MATA DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: shonnie.mata@crihb.net
INA SHELLY DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ina.shelly@crihb.net
DONNA TROYER DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: donna.troyer@crihb.net
Stacey Celeste DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: stacey.celeste@crihb.net
LINDA ROBERTSON DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: linda.robertson@crihb.net
Casie Morrison DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: casie.morrison@crihb.net
Kelly Merrill DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: kelly.merrill@crihb.net
Rhonda Pace DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: rhonda.pace@crihb.net
Chelsey Cornelius DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: chelsey.cornelius@crihb.net
Sherri Murphy DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Sherri.Murphy@crihb.org
Casie Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: casie.smith@crihb.org
CARLA RAE CREASON DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone: 707-825-4196
E-Mail: carla.creason@crihb.net
JOHNIE THRASH RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: johnie.thrash@crihb.net
Heidi Johanson OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: heidi.johanson@crihb.net
Randall Barnoskie OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: Randall.Barnoskie@CRIHB.ORG
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator