Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the TUCSON Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 43 of 43  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Sheila Poston DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: sheila.poston@ihs.gov
  Celina Quinonez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2575
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: celina.quinonez@ihs.gov
  ROSE RAMON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7341
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: ROSE.RAMON@ihs.gov
  Anneth Gabriella Reino DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7393
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: anneth.reino@ihs.gov
  THELMA REINO EFDA  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SANTA ROSA HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 520-361-2261
E-Mail: THELMA.REINO@ihs.gov
  Staci Richardson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Staci.Richardson@ihs.gov
  Christina Rodriguez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: christina.olivas@ihs.gov
  Larry Smith STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: larry.smith@ihs.gov
  HUGH ANN SNYDER DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: hugh.snyder@ihs.gov
  NATALIE STEVENS DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: NATALIE.STEVENS@ihs.gov
  Jessica Taylor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: jessica.taylor@ihs.gov
  SIDNEY D. TEMLOCK AREA DENTAL CONSULTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2577
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: SIDNEY.TEMLOCK@ihs.gov
  Amanda Thomas MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Amanda.Thomas@ihs.gov
  Sharon Todicheeney DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: sharon.todicheeney@ihs.gov
  GERMAINE VENTURA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: GERMAINE.VENTURA@ihs.gov
  Neil Whittaker STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Neil.Whittaker@ihs.gov
  David E Wunder STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone: 520-383-7348
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: david.wunder@ihs.gov
  KEVIN ZIMMERMAN DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Kevin.Zimmerman@ihs.gov
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 43 of 43  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator