Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 218   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jennifer Boehm TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: JBoehm@scf.cc
  Danielle Boston DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: Danielle.Boston@tananachiefs.org
  Kassandra Bragg DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: KaBragg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Roxann Braley DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: rbraley@scf.cc
  THOMAS B. BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
  Zach Brumbaugh DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: zbrumbaugh@southcentralfoundation.com
  Ethel Brush DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ebrush@scf.cc
  MAYQUELLE BUCKLEY CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mbuckley@scf.cc
  Anthony Capo DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: acapo@scf.cc
  Donald Chiles CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: donald.chiles@ihs.gov
  Janelle Christiansen DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jchristiansen@scf.cc
  MEL COOPER TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: coop_ak@yahoo.com
  Clay D. Crossett CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  Joshua Daly DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jdaly@scf.cc
  Crystal Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: crdavis@southcentralfoundation.com
  Abby DeBonis TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ADeBonis@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Vanessa Dela Cruz DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Vanessa.DelaCruz@kanaweb.org
  Apetroaie Demetra TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dapetroaie@scf.cc
  Roberta Detorres DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: roberta.anderson@kanaweb.org
  Drucilla Dickerson LEAD DA  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone:
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: ddickerson@crnative.org
  Maxim Dolchok DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone: 907-729-5140
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: MDolchok@scf.cc
  Katrina Dull DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: KDull@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Krystal Edenshaw DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: kedenshaw@scf.cc
  Traci Elison TIS-04-RESIDENCY  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TElison@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Edie Engler DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: eengler@scf.cc
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 218   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator