Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 232   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Monique Bergeron DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mbergeron@scf.cc
  ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
  Lyndsey Blanco DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: blanco@scf.cc
  JANE BLEUEL CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jableuel@southcentralFoundatation.com
  TERESA BODDY DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TERESA.BODDY@mail.ihs.gov
  Jennifer Boehm TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: JBoehm@scf.cc
  Melinda Boschee OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone: 907-486-9850
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Melinda.Boschee@kanaweb.org
  Danielle Boston DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: Danielle.Boston@tananachiefs.org
  Kassandra Bragg DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: KaBragg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  THOMAS B. BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
  Zechariah Brumbaugh DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ZBrumbaugh@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Ethel Brush DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ebrush@scf.cc
  MAYQUELLE BUCKLEY CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mbuckley@scf.cc
  Donald Chiles CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: donald.chiles@ihs.gov
  MEL COOPER TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mcooper@scf.cc
  Clay D. Crossett CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  Joshua Daly DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jdaly@scf.cc
  Abby DeBonis TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ADeBonis@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Rachel Delaney DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: rdelaney@scf.cc
  Apetroaie Demetra TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dapetroaie@scf.cc
  Drucilla Dickerson LEAD DA  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone:
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: ddickerson@crnative.org
  Destyne Dimascio DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone: 907-729-5140
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: DeDimascio@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Maxim Dolchok DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone: 907-729-5140
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: MDolchok@scf.cc
  Katrina Dull DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: KDull@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Edith Engler DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: eegler@scf.cc
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 232   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator