Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the TUCSON Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 43   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Brenda Burgsteiner OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Brenda.Burgsteiner@ihs.gov
  Eric R Jewell DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Eric.Jewell@ihs.gov
  Staci Richardson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Staci.Richardson@ihs.gov
  Amanda Thomas MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: San Simon Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 520-362-7070
E-Mail: Amanda.Thomas@ihs.gov
  Ruben S. Acuna PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: ruben.acuna@ihs.gov
  BERNIE ANTONE EFDA  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: bernadette.antone@ihs.gov
  Anna Ashley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: anna.ashley@ihs.gov
  Rosalyn Caylor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: rosalyn@ihs.gov
  GWEN FRANCISCO EFDA  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Gwendolyn.Francisco@ihs.gov
  TANYA GOMEZ DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Tanya.Gomez@ihs.gov
  Andriana C. Pacheco DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2575
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: andriana.aguayo@ihs.gov
  Francesca Parvello DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: francesca.parvello@ihs.gov
  Sheila Poston DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: sheila.poston@ihs.gov
  Celina Quinonez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2575
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: celina.quinonez@ihs.gov
  Christina Rodriguez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: christina.olivas@ihs.gov
  HUGH ANN SNYDER DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: hugh.snyder@ihs.gov
  Jessica Taylor DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: jessica.taylor@ihs.gov
  SIDNEY D. TEMLOCK AREA DENTAL CONSULTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone: 520-295-2577
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: SIDNEY.TEMLOCK@ihs.gov
  GERMAINE VENTURA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: GERMAINE.VENTURA@ihs.gov
  KEVIN ZIMMERMAN DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: Kevin.Zimmerman@ihs.gov
  THELMA REINO EFDA  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SANTA ROSA HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 520-361-2261
E-Mail: THELMA.REINO@ihs.gov
  Linda Baha BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: linda.baha@ihs.gov
  Ayana Blagrove DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: ayana.blagrove@ihs.gov
  Carl Branyan STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: carl.branyan@ihs.gov
  Sylvia Carbajal-Leon DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: Sells Hospital Dental
Phone:
Facility: 520-383-7347
E-Mail: Sylvia.Carbajal-Leon@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 43   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator