Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 63   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Sonya Acothley ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Sonya.Acothley@tchealth.org
  christafina Davis ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: christafina.davis@tchealth.org
  Sandra Johnson ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone: 928-213-8161
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: sandra.johnson@tchealth.org
  Matthew Brunson AREA/ ENDODONTIC SPEC CONS  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2002
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: matthew.brunson@tchealth.org
  JENNIFER B. BORDEN AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2006
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: jennifer.borden@tchealth.org
  KATHLEEN OCONNOR-MORAN CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: kate.oconnormoran@tchealth.org
  TINA BEKIS DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tina.bekis@tchealth.org
  LILLIE SLOAN DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-1336
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: lillie.sloan@TCHEALTH.ORG
  Deanna Attakai DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672   ext: 42672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Deanna.Attakai@tchealth.org
  Myra Begay DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Myra.Begay@tchealth.org
  Cindy Benallie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Cindy.Benallie@tchealth.org
  Priscilla Billy DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672   ext: 42672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Priscilla.Billy@tchealth.org
  Tashina Delpha Black DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tashina.black@tchealth.org
  Leah Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Leah.Brown@tchealth.org
  Nicole Erica Butler DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: nicole.butler@tchealth.org
  LUCY COLORADO DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: L.COLORADO@TCIMC.IHS.GOV
  Ulanda Dugi DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: Ulanda.Dugi@tchealth.org
  Christine Etsitty DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tinetsitty@yahoo.com
  Gari Farrell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: gari.farrell@tchealth.org
  RUBY GEE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2671
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: ruby.gee@tchealth.org
  Eugenia Hanks DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: eugenia.hanks@tchealth.org
  SHANTEL E HICKS DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2671
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: SHANTEL.HICKS@TCHEALTH.ORG
  Lionel John DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Lionel.john@tchealth.org
  Donna Maloney DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: Donna.Maloney@tchealth.org
  MELODINE MORRIS DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: melodine.morris@tchealth.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 63   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator