Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 38   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  THERESA ALLEN DENTAL ASSISTANT (CRDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: theresa.allen@crihb.net
  Amir Arad TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone: 707-825-4196
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: Amir.Arad@CRIHB.ORG
  Randall Barnoskie OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: Randall.Barnoskie@CRIHB.ORG
  Annette Barriga-Griffin DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: Crescent City
Phone:
Facility: 707-464-2583
E-Mail: annette.barriga-griffin@crihb.net
  Julie Burke DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: Crescent City
Phone:
Facility: 707-464-2583
E-Mail: julie.burke@crihb.net
  Stacey Celeste DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: stacey.celeste@crihb.net
  Betty Corke RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: Crescent City
Phone:
Facility: 707-464-2583
E-Mail: betty.corke@crihb.net
  Chelsey Cornelius DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: chelsey.cornelius@crihb.net
  CARLA RAE CREASON DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone: 707-825-4196
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: carla.creason@crihb.net
  Linsey Freeman DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: Crescent City
Phone:
Facility: 707-464-2583
E-Mail: linsey.freeman@crihb.net
  Marsha Gabbert ASSISTANT DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: Crescent City
Phone:
Facility: 707-464-2583
E-Mail: marsha.gabbert@crihb.net
  Darylla Hager DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: darylla.hager@crihb.net
  GREG JASO DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: greg.jaso@crihb.net
  Heidi Johanson OFFICE STAFF  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: heidi.johanson@crihb.net
  Bree Kim TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone: 707-825-4097
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: breekimdds@gmail.com
  Linda Martin TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: linda.martin@crihb.net
  SHONNIE MATA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: shonnie.mata@crihb.net
  Meghan McCullough RDH  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: meghan.mccullough@crihb.net
  Mary Mendoza TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: Crescent City
Phone:
Facility: 707-464-2583
E-Mail: mary.mendoza@crihb.net
  Kelly Merrill DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: kelly.merrill@crihb.net
  Casie Morrison DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: casie.morrison@crihb.net
  Jane Morrison RDH  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: jane.morrison@crihb.net
  Sherri Murphy DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: Sherri.Murphy@crihb.org
  Tara Norris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: Crescent City
Phone:
Facility: 707-464-2583
E-Mail: tara.norris@crihb.net
  Rhonda Pace DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: rhonda.pace@crihb.net
  Results: 1 - 25 of 38   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator