Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BILLINGS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 15 of 15  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Dave Krise AREA/ PEDIATRIC DENTIST SPEC CONS  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: Dave .Krise@ihs.gov
  KEVIN SHERIDAN CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone: 307-335-5959
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: kevin.sheridan@ihs.gov
  LORRAINE ADDISON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone: 307-332-3527
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: lorraine.addison@ihs.gov
  Nicole Butler DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: nicole.butler@ihs.gov
  Jeremy Harris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone: 307-332-3527
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: Jeremy.Harris@ihs.gov
  Veronica Jenkins DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: ARAPAHOE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-856-9281
E-Mail: Veronica.Jenkins@ihs.gov
  TINA MAKESHINE DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: ARAPAHOE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-856-9281
E-Mail: vincentina.makeshine@ihs.gov
  JULIANNA MILLER DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: ARAPAHOE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-856-9281
E-Mail: julianna.miller@ihs.gov
  SONJA M Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: ARAPAHOE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-856-9281
E-Mail: Sonja.smith@ihs.gov
  Monica Watan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: Monica.Watan@ihs.gov
  THELMA ENGAVO DENTAL ASSISTANT (DAT)  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone: 307-332-3527
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: thelma.engavo@ihs.gov
  Holly Daverin DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: hdaverin@gmail.com
  Andrew Huff DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: Andrew.Huff@ihs.gov
  NICHOLAS SHERIDAN STAFF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: ARAPAHOE HC
Phone: 307-856-9281
Facility: 307-856-9281
E-Mail: nicholas.sheridan@ihs.gov
  MICHAEL CRANE STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ BASIC  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: ARAPAHOE HC
Phone:
Facility: 307-856-9281
E-Mail: michael.crane@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 15 of 15  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator