Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 69   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Rob Crowley Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Rob.Crowley@chickasaw.net
  Sarah Digby DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: sarah.digby@chickasaw.net
  Lindsey Eubanks DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lindsey.Eubanks@chickasaw.net
  Joel Herscheler DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: joel.herscheler@chickasaw.net
  Kimberly Hockersmith DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: kimberly.hockersmith@chickasaw.net
  Jesse Howell DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: jesse.howell@chickasaw.net
  DEBBIE JENDUSA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: debbie.jendusa@chickasaw.net
  Lisa Lynch EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: Lisa.Lynch@chickasaw.net
  Mary Mote DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: mary.mote@chickasaw.net
  Amanda Myers DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: amanda.myers@chickasaw.net
  Janna Pettigrew DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: janna.pettigrew@chickasaw.net
  Wenoa Pitman STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: wenoa.pitman@chickasaw.net
  MARY TAYLOR EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: mary.taylor@chickasaw.net
  Donna Tribbey DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: ARDMORE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-226-8181
E-Mail: donna.tribbey@chickasaw.net
  Daubi Aaron DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: daudi.aaron@chickasaw.net
  Terie Adams DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: terie.adams@chickasaw.net
  Jesse Anderson Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Jesse.Anderson3@chickasaw.net
  LeAnna Barksdale EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: LeAnna.Barksdale@ihs.gov
  Erin Bigelow TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: erin.bigelow@chickasaw.net
  Valeri Carter DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: valeri.carter@chickasaw.net
  Meghan Cruz DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: meghan.cruz@chickasaw.net
  Tyler DeVaughan TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Tyler.Devaughan@chickasaw.net
  ELAINE FENNELL EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Elaine.Fennell@chickasaw.net
  Malisa Francis DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: malisa.francis@chickasaw.net
  Lori Frazier STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: lori.frazier@chickasaw.net
  Results: 1 - 25 of 69   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator