Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 9 of 9  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  ROBERT J. ALLEN DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: theallensak@gmail.com
  Kathy Balasko DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone: 907-729-5604
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: klbalasko@anthc.org
  Joel Gotay Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: jgotay@anthc.org
  Peter Ingalreq DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: peter_ingalreq@ykhc.org
  Kimberly Nicholson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: kimberly_nicholson@ykhc.org
  Kimberly Nolan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: kimberly_nolan@ykhc.org
  Barbro Rakos DENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: brakos@anthc.org
  Sarah Shoffstall CLINICAL DIRECTOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone: 907-729-5607
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: sshoffstall@anthc.org
  MARY E. WILLIARD Director  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: mewilliard@anmc.org
  Results: 1 - 9 of 9  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator