Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific Area:

  • select “Areas” from the Browse by pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Browse by pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 49   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  JEROME B. ALFORD DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: jerome.alford@ihs.gov
  TIMOTHY L. AMBROSE CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: tim.ambrose@ihs.gov
  Jennifer Ashley DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: jennifer.ashley@ihs.gov
  Vickie Becenti DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: vickiek.becenti@ihs.gov
  Rochelle Begay DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: Gallup Indian Medical Center
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: Rochelle.Begay2@ihs.gov
  Antenette Billy DA TRAINEE  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: antenette.billy@ihs.gov
  Valina Chee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Valina.Chee@ihs.gov
  LULA CURLEY EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: lula.curley@ihs.gov
  Carle Eustace DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: carle.eustace@ihs.gov
  WILMA FRANCISCO EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: wilma.francisco@ihs.gov
  MIRANDA GARCIA EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: miranda.garcia@ihs.gov
  Kami Groten DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: Gallup Indian Medical Center
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: Kami.Groten@ihs.gov
  Danielle Henio DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Danielle.Henio@ihs.gov
  Lucinda Hesuse EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: lucinda.hesuse@ihs.gov
  Linda Ho DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: Linda.Ho@ihs.gov
  DAIN HUBLEY DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: DAIN.HUBLEY@ihs.gov
  Dain Hubley STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Dain.Hubley@ihs.gov
  Maxine Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone: 505-722-1560
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: maxine.johnson@ihs.gov
  William Kanteena DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: William.Kanteena@ihs.gov
  FLORINA KEETO EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: florina.keeto@ihs.gov
  SEO KIM DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: Aellion@gmail.com
  HARRISON LARGO, Jr. DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: TOHATCHI HC
Phone:
Facility: 505-733-8440
E-Mail: harrison.largo@ihs.gov
  ROBIN C. LE DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: Gallup Indian Medical Center
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: ROBIN.LE@ihs.gov
  Elsie Lee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: elsie.lee@ihs.gov
  Dianne Miller DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: dianne.miller@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 49   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator