Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 20 of 20  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Rachel Bessler DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Rachel.Bessler@ihs.gov
  Jill M Brown DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3231
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: jill.brown@ihs.gov
  CRAIG BRUCE NATL CLINICAL SPECIALTY CONS  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: craig.bruce@ihs.gov
  Brenda Carlson DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: brenda.carlson@ihs.gov
  Andrea Carter DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Andrea.Bessler@ihs.gov
  Anna Clyde DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: anna.clyde@ihs.gov
  Lindsey Dougherty DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: lindsey.dougherty@ihs.gov
  Mark Ellis DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: mark.ellis@ihs.gov
  Jadilyn Grittner DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Jadilyn.Grittner@ihs.gov
  Corrie L. Hansen DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Corrie.Hansen@ihs.gov
  Tarah Jackson ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Tarah.Jackson@ihs.gov
  Karen Kunze-Puffe DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Karen.Kunze-Puffe@ihs.gov
  Brandy Larson CHIEF IHS DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3234
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: brandy.larson@ihs.gov
  Ashley May DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Ashley.May@ihs.gov
  Katie Miller DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: katie.miller@ihs.gov
  Amanda Moran DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Amanda.Moran@ihs.gov
  Frances Anne Olson DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: Frances.Olson@ihs.gov
  Lori Snidow DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: lsnidow@southcentralfoundation.com
  Kay Weems DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone: 218-335-3230
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: kay.weems@ihs.gov
  Anna Woods DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: GREATER LEECH LAKE
Facility: Cass Lake IHS Hospital
Phone:
Facility: 218-335-3230
E-Mail: anna.woods@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 20 of 20  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator