Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 232   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Roger Estelle Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Roger.Estelle@kanaweb.org
  Cyndy Malinit Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: cyndy.malinit@kanaweb.org
  Michael Mosley Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: Denaina Dental Clinic [KENAI]
Phone:
Facility: 907-335-7328
E-Mail: mmosley.ak@gmail.com
  RAMONA HAMAR ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ramona.hamar@mail.ihs.gov
  GARY KEEL AREA/ ENDODONTIC SPEC CONS  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: gkeel@scf.cc
  REBECCA V. NESLUND AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: Rebecca.Neslund@kanaweb.org
  SU MILLER BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: susanmiller@fdlrez.com
  JANE BLEUEL CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jableuel@southcentralFoundatation.com
  Clay D. Crossett CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  Charles Phillips CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone: 907-486-9850
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: charles.phillips@kanaweb.org
  MAYQUELLE BUCKLEY CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mbuckley@scf.cc
  Thomas J. Kovaleski CLINICAL DIRECTOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TKovaleski@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  JOEL AIMONE CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jaimone@scf.cc
  Donald Chiles CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: donald.chiles@ihs.gov
  Jeanette Akin DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA )  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jakin@scf.cc
  Amber Kulhanek DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA )  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: abkulhanek@scf.cc
  Tanya Shanks DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA )  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tshanks@scf.cc
  Jamie Afcan DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: JAfcan@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Hilary Apangalook DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: hapangalook@scf.cc
  Chris Aukon DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: CAukon@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Thomas Berg DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TBerg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Kassandra Bragg DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: KaBragg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Zechariah Brumbaugh DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ZBrumbaugh@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Destyne Dimascio DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone: 907-729-5140
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: DeDimascio@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Jayne Estrada DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: JEstrada@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 232   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator