Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 213   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Michael Mosley Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: Denaina Dental Clinic [KENAI]
Phone:
Facility: 907-335-7328
E-Mail: mmosley.ak@gmail.com
  RAMONA HAMAR ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ramona.hamar@mail.ihs.gov
  GARY KEEL AREA/ ENDODONTIC SPEC CONS  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: gkeel@scf.cc
  Easte Warnick AREA/ PEDIATRIC DENTIST SPEC CONS  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ewarnick@scf.cc
  REBECCA V. NESLUND AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: Rebecca.Neslund@kanaweb.org
  SU MILLER BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: susanmiller@fdlrez.com
  Clay D. Crossett CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  MAYQUELLE BUCKLEY CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mbuckley@scf.cc
  Thomas J. Kovaleski CLINICAL DIRECTOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TKovaleski@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Donald Chiles CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: donald.chiles@ihs.gov
  Christina Bailey DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: CBailey@scf.cc
  JACKIE BAUZON DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jbauzon@scf.cc
  Ethel Brush DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ebrush@scf.cc
  Pauline Saladin DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: psaladin@sc.cc
  Tanya Shanks DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tshanks@scf.cc
  Curtis Thorne DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: cthorne@scf.cc
  Sonia Turner DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: sturner@scf.cc
  Amber Kulhanek DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA )  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: abkulhanek@scf.cc
  Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
  David Angasan DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dangasan@scf.cc
  Kassandra Bragg DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: KaBragg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Roxann Braley DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: rbraley@scf.cc
  Janelle Christiansen DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jchristiansen@scf.cc
  Krystal Edenshaw DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: kedenshaw@scf.cc
  Kylee Hoffman DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: khoffman@scf.cc
  Results: 1 - 25 of 213   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator