Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Staff Directory

Photo of Kevin D'Amanda - Director
Kevin D'Amanda
Director

Phone: 301-443-4562
Email: Kevin.D'Amanda@ihs.gov
Photo of Gordon Delchamps - Deputy Director
Gordon Delchamps
Deputy Director

Phone: 301-443-1367
Email: Gordon.Delchamps@ihs.gov
Photo of Richard Wermers - General Engineer
Richard Wermers
General Engineer

Phone: 301-443-8627
Email: Richard.Wermers@ihs.gov
 
Photo of Jennifer Proctor - General Engineer
Jennifer Proctor
General Engineer

Phone: 301-443-8027
Email: Jennifer.Proctor@ihs.gov
Photo of Vacant - Clinical Engineer
Vacant
Clinical Engineer

Phone: 301-443-xxxx
Email: Stick.Figure@ihs.gov
Photo of Felicia Snowden - Lead Realty Officer
Felicia Snowden
Lead Realty Officer

Phone: 301-443-0564
Email: Felicia.Snowden@ihs.gov
 
Photo of Brenda Hall - Realty Officer
Brenda Hall
Realty Officer

Phone: 301-443-8857
Email: Brenda.Hall@ihs.gov
Photo of Trudy Jackson - Realty Specialist
Trudy Jackson
Realty Specialist

Phone: 301-443-4567
Email: Trudy.Jackson@ihs.gov
Photo of Benjamin Cornelius - Realty Specialist
Benjamin Cornelius
Realty Specialist

Phone: 301-443-4576
Email: Benjamin.Cornelius@ihs.gov
 
Photo of Brian Rooney - Realty Contractor
Brian Rooney
Realty Contractor

Phone: 301-443-4614
Email: Brian.Rooney@ihs.gov
Photo of Brian Kaplan - IT Specialist
Brian Kaplan
IT Specialist

Phone: 301-443-0142
Email: Brian.Kaplan@ihs.gov
Photo of Sunny Yun - HFDS Database Contractor
Sunny Yun
HFDS Database Contractor

Phone: 301-443-8673
Email: Sunny.Yun@ihs.gov