U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
 

Staff Directory

Photo of Kevin D'Amanda - Director
Kevin D'Amanda
Director

Phone:  301-443-4562
Email:  Kevin.D'Amanda@ihs.hhs.gov
Photo of Gordon Delchamps - Deputy Director
Gordon Delchamps
Deputy Director

Phone:  301-443-1367
Email:  Gordon.Delchamps@ihs.hhs.gov
Photo of Mark Thomas - Head Clinical Engineer
Mark Thomas
Head Clinical Engineer

Phone:  301-443-8116
Email:  Mark.Thomas@ihs.hhs.gov
 
Photo of Jennifer Proctor - General Engineer
Jennifer Proctor
General Engineer

Phone:  301-443-8027
Email:  Jennifer.Proctor@ihs.hhs.gov
Photo of Felicia Snowden - Lead Realty Officer
Felicia Snowden
Lead Realty Officer

Phone:  301-443-3121
Email:  Felicia.Snowden@ihs.hhs.gov
Photo of Brenda Hall - Realty Officer
Brenda Hall
Realty Officer

Phone:  301-443-8857
Email:  Brenda.Hall@ihs.hhs.gov
 
Photo of Trudy Jackson - Realty Specialist
Trudy Jackson
Realty Specialist

Phone:  301-443-4567
Email:  Trudy.Jackson@ihs.gov
Photo of Vacant - Realty Specialist
Vacant
Realty Specialist

Phone: 
Email:  Stick.Figure@ihs.hhs.gov
Photo of Brian Rooney - Realty Contractor
Brian Rooney
Realty Contractor

Phone:  301-443-4614
Email:  Brian.Rooney@ihs.hhs.gov
 
Photo of Brian Kaplan - IT Specialist
Brian Kaplan
IT Specialist

Phone:  301-443-0142
Email:  Brian.Kaplan@ihs.hhs.gov
Photo of Sunny Yun - HFDS Database Contractor
Sunny Yun
HFDS Database Contractor

Phone:  301-443-8673
Email:  Sunny.Yun@ihs.hhs.gov
 
 
  Please e-mail questions and comments to the DFO website administrator DFOwebadmin@na.ihs.gov.