U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Office of Information Technology
Information Systems Advisory Committee (ISAC)  

Members

Name I/T/U Area Location, Address, & Phone Number Type of ISAC Appointment Date Appointed E-Mail Address
Vacant Tribal   National Indian Health Board
926 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Main Phone:
(202) 507-4070
Permanent-National Indian Health Board Member Permanent  
Darren Buchanan IHS HQ Environmental Health Specialist
Indian Health Service
801 Thompson Ave, TMP Suite 610
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 443-3061
Permanent-IHS Office of Environmental Health and Engineering Member Permanent Darren.buchanan@ihs.gov
Howard Hays IHS HQ Acting Chief Information Officer
Office of Information Technology
Indian Health Service
801 Thompson Ave, TMP Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 443-9848
Permanent-IHS Chief Information Officer Permanent Howard.hays@ihs.gov
Carolyn Crowder
(Tribal Co-Chair)
Tribal Alaska Health Director
Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association
1131 E International Airport Road
Anchorage AK 99518
Phone: (907) 276-2700
Fax: (907) 279-4351
Permanent-Tribal Self-Governance Advisory Committee Member Permanent carolync@apiai.org
Scott Anderson IHS Aberdeen Chief Information Officer
Aberdeen Area IHS
Sioux Falls Office
2501 W 22nd St
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
(605) 335-2504
Permanent-Information Systems Coordinator Committee Member Permanent scott.anderson@ihs.gov
Harry Brown IHS Nashville Chief Medical Officer
Nashville Area Indian Health Service
711 Stewarts Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37043
(615) 467-1531
Permanent-Council of Chief Medical Officers Member Permanent Harry.brown@ihs.gov
Donna Keeler Urban Aberdeen Director
South Dakota Urban Indian Health
711 N. Lake Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Office: 605-339-0420
Cell: 605-280-5004
Permanent-National Council of Urban Indian Health Board Member Permanent Donna.keeler@sduih.org
Floyd Thompson Federal Co-Chair IHS Navajo Chief Executive Officer
Navajo Area IHS
State Route 264
St. Michael
Window Rock, AZ 86515
(928) 871-5812
Permanent-National Council of Executive Officers Permanent Floyd.thompson@ihs.gov
Vacant IHS     Permanent-National Clinical Councils Member Permanent  
Carol McCurdy Tribal Oklahoma Division Information Officer
Chickasaw Nation Division of Health
Carl Albert Indian Health Facility
1001 North Country Club Road
Ada, Oklahoma 74820
(580) 436-3980, ext. 82263
2-year term February 2012 Carol.mccurdy@chickasaw.net
Danny “Skip” Leader Tribal Oklahoma Chief Information Officer
Choctaw Nation Health Services
One Choctaw Way
Talihina, OK 74571
(918) 567-7059
2-year term February 2012 dkleader@cnhsa.com
James Spillane Tribal Alaska Improvement Advisor/ Clinical Applications Coordinator
Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association
1131 E International Airport Road
Anchorage AK 99518
(907) 942-5593
2-year term February 2012 jamess@apiai.org
Terry Sweat Tribal Nashville Administrative Services Director
Seminole Tribal Health Department
3006 Josie Billie Avenue
Hollywood, Florida 33024
(954) 962-2009
2-year term February 2012 tsweat@semtribe.com
Mitchell Thornbrugh Tribal Oklahoma Chief Operating Officer
W.W. Hastings Hospital
100 South Bliss Avenue
Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464
(918) 458-3100
2-year term February 2012 Mitchell-thornbrugh@cherokee.org
David Battese IHS Portland Information Technology Specialist
Portland Area Indian Health Service
1220 SW 3rd Avenue, Room 476
Portland, Oregon 97204
(503) 414-5591
2-year term February 2012 david.battese@ihs.gov
Michael Belgarde IHS Navajo Chief Information Officer
Navajo Area IHS
State Route 264
St. Michael
Window Rock, AZ 86515
(928) 871-1416
2-year term February 2012 Michael.belgarde@ihs.gov
Keith Longie IHS Phoenix Chief Information Officer
Division of Information Resource Management
Phoenix Area Indian Health Service
Suite 605
40 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85004
(602) 364-5080
2-year term February 2012 Keith.longie@ihs.gov
Michele Miller IHS Portland Information Technology Supervisor
Warm Springs Health & Wellness Center
Warm Springs, OR 97761
(541) 553-2174
2-year term February 2012 Michele.miller@ihs.gov
Bryce Redgrave IHS Bemidji Deputy Director of Management Services
Bemidji Area Indian Health Service
522 Minnesota Avenue NW
Bemidji, Minnesota 56601
(218) 444-0453
2-year term February 2012 Bryce.redgrave@ihs.gov

Updated: 03/08/2012