U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Planning, Evaluation & Research

Area Planning Officers List

Area Planning Officers (APOs) coordinate planning activities for the twelve Indian Health Service areas.

May 2013

ABERDEEN AREA
Delton Woodford
IHS Federal Bldg
115 4th Avenue S E, Aberdeen, S D. 57401
Phone: (605) 945-5068
Fax: (605) 226-7354
E-Mail: Delton.Woodford@ihs.gov

ALASKA NATIVE HEALTH SERVICE
Sherry Foster
4141 Ambassador Drive, Suite 300 Anchorage, A K. 99508
Phone: (907) 729-3668
Fax: (907) 729-3689
E-Mail: Sherry.Foster@ihs.gov

ALBUQUERQUE AREA IHS
5300 Homestead Road N E, Albuquerque, N M. 87110-1293
Phone: (505)248-4536
Fax: (505) 248-4733

BEMIDJI AREA IHS
Jason Douglas
522 Minnesota Avenue, Bemidji, M N. 56601-3062
Phone: (218) 444-0550
Fax: (218) 444-0556
E-Mail: Jason.Douglas@ihs.gov

BILLINGS AREA IHS
Leslie Racine
2900 4th Avenue North, Room 404, Billings, M T. 59101
Phone: (406) 247-7162
Fax: (406) 247-7231
E-Mail: Leslie.Racine@ihs.gov


CALIFORNIA AREA IHS
Richard Wermers
650 Capital Mall, Suite 7-100, Sacramento, C A. 95814
Phone: (916) 930-3981 ex 341
Fax: (916) 930-3954
E-mail: Richard.Wermers@ihs.gov

NASHVILLE AREA IHS
Haran Siva
711 Stewarts Ferry Pike, Nashville, T N. 37214-2634
Phone: (615) 467-1623
Fax: (615) 467-1501
E-Mail: Haran.Siva@ihs.gov

NAVAJO AREA IHS
Jenny L. Notah
P.O. Box 9020 Window Rock, AZ 86515-9020
Fed Ex Address: Highway 264 St. Michaels, A Z. 86511
Phone: (928) 871-5836
Fax: (928) 871-1322
E-Mail: Genevieve.Notah@ihs.gov

OKLAHOMA CITY AREA IHS
Marjorie Rogers
701 Market Drive,Oklahoma City, OK73114
Phone: (405) 951-6020
Fax: (405) 951-3904
E-Mail: Marjorie.Rogers@ihs.gov

PHOENIX AREA IHS
Keith Shortall
Two Renaissance Square, Suite 606, 40 N. Central Avenue, Phoenix, A Z. 85004-4424
Phone: (602) 364-5089
Fax: (602) 364-5311
E-Mail: Keith.Shortall@ihs.gov

PORTLAND AREA IHS
Steven Poitra
1414 NW Northrup St, Suite 800, Portland, OR 97209
Phone: (503) 414-5559
Fax: (503) 414-5554
E-Mail: Steven.Poitra@ihs.gov

TUCSON AREA IHS
Debi Nalwood
Office of the Director, 7900 South "J" Stock Road, Tucson, A Z. 85746-9352
Phone: (520) 295-2485
Fax: (520) 295-2602
E-Mail: Debi.Nalwood@ihs.gov

BACK TO TOP
CPU: 42ms Clock: 0s