U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Navigation stripes
      /  Register  / 


  Home IMMUNIZATION HOME

     Regional Administrators

























 
National Immunization Reporting System

Regional Administrators

The table below displays all current Regional Administrators for the National Immunization Reporting System:

Authorized Locations Name E-mail / Phone
NATIONAL - ALL IHS AREAS Hannah Cain hannahecain@gmail.com
NATIONAL - ALL IHS AREAS Amy Groom Amy.Groom@ihs.gov
NATIONAL - ALL IHS AREAS Cheyenne Jim Cheyenne.Jim@ihs.gov
NATIONAL - ALL IHS AREAS Brian Quackenbush brian.quackenbush@ihs.gov
NATIONAL - ALL IHS AREAS Cecile Town cecile.town@ihs.gov
GREAT PLAINS AREA Dayle Knutson Dayle.Knutson@ihs.gov
GREAT PLAINS AREA Greg Welch greg.welch@ihs.gov
ALASKA AREA Rebekah Clark raclark1@anthc.org
ALASKA AREA Rosalyn Singleton ris2@cdc.gov
ALASKA AREA Tania Smallenberg tlsmallenberg@anthc.org
ALBUQUERQUE AREA Olowan De Herrera olowan.deherrera@ihs.gov
BEMIDJI AREA Paula Jourdain paula.jourdain@ihs.gov
BEMIDJI AREA Deb Smith deb.smith@ihs.gov
BILLINGS AREA Dawn Oleyte dawn.oleyte@ihs.gov
BILLINGS AREA Jonnie Sheehan jonnie.sheehan@ihs.gov
CALIFORNIA AREA Susan Ducore susan.ducore@ihs.gov
NASHVILLE AREA Max Boykin max.boykin@ihs.gov
NASHVILLE AREA Bryan Hendrix bryan.hendrix@ihs.gov
NASHVILLE AREA Alison Sanders alison.sanders@ihs.gov
NAVAJO AREA Diana Hu diana.hu@tchealth.org
OKLAHOMA AREA Julie Erb-Alvarez julie.erb-alvarez@ihs.gov
OKLAHOMA AREA Rebecca Loving rebecca.loving@ihs.gov
PHOENIX AREA Kelly Eagle kelly.eagle@ihs.gov
PHOENIX AREA Daniel Huber Daniel.Huber@ihs.gov
PORTLAND AREA Mary Brickell Mary.Brickell@ihs.gov
PORTLAND AREA Clarice Charging ccharging@npaihb.org
PORTLAND AREA Monika Trimble mtrimble@npaihb.org
PORTLAND AREA thomas Weiser thomas.weiser@ihs.gov
TUCSON AREA Scott Hamstra scott.hamstra@ihs.gov
TUCSON AREA Rodrigo Villar rodrigo.villar@ihs.gov


If you have any problems or suggestions for improving the system, please email: Immunization Administrators.


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857 - Find a Mail Stop