Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Aberdeen Area

Contact Us

RECRUITMENT STAFF

Kim Lawrence
Recruitment Specialist
Telephone: 605-226-7532
Email: Kim.Lawrence@ihs.gov

Kim Annis
Health Professions Support Assistant
Telephone: 605-226-7466
Email: kim.annis@ihs.gov

Aberdeen Area Indian Health Service
Federal Building Room 309
115 4th Avenue SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Fax: 1-605-226-7321


COMMISSIONED CORPS

CDR Emily Williams
Commissioned Corps Liaison (Acting)
Telephone: 605-226-7388
Email: emily.williams@ihs.gov


SCHOLARSHIPS

Kim Annis
Indian Health Service 437 Scholarship Coordinator
Student Extern Coordinator
Telephone: 605-226-7466
Email: kim.annis@ihs.gov

HEALTH PROFESSIONS

CAPT. Jan C. Colton, DMD, PhD
Area Dental Consultant
Telephone: 605-226-7206
Email: jan.colton@ihs.gov

CAPT Jon Schuchardt
Area Pharmacy Consultant
Telephone: 605-226-7212
Email: jon.schuchardt@ihs.gov

NURSES

Mary Lynn Eaglestaff, RN, MSN
Area Nurse Consultant
Telephone: 605-226-7506
Email: mary.eaglestaff@ihs.gov

PHYSICIANS

Kim Lawrence
Recruitment Specialist - Physicians
Telephone: 605-226-7532
Email: kim.lawrence@ihs.gov

PUBLIC HEALTH NURSES

Dayle Knutson, RN, BSN
Nurse Consultant - PHN
Telephone: 605-462-6155 x6262
Email: dayle.knutson@ihs.gov

Back To Top
CPU: 31ms Clock: 0s