Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top


IHS FacilitiesIHS Headquarters
Area HeadquartersArea Headquarters Other IHS FacilityIHS Facility

The Indian Health Service is divided into twelve physical areas of the United States; Alaska, Albuquerque, Bemidji, Billings, California, Great Plains, Nashville, Navajo, Oklahoma, Phoenix, Portland and Tucson. Each of these areas has a unique group of Tribes that they work with on a day to day basis.

To learn more about each of these areas, their facilities and culture you can either select from the map above or choose an area on the left.

Related Information: