Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Clinton Indian Health Center

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: CLINTON, OK
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: CLINTON
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2007
Number of dental operatories: 10
Types of referral services: Endodontic
Total dental clinic staffing: 18
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 8800
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Oklahoma City
Airports serving the area & distance: Will Rodgers Airport
Housing Options: Purchase/ rent
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 3
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: 18 hole golf course, municipal airport, public pool, Foss Lake, Fort Cobb Lake, Southwest Playhouse, Acme Brick Park, Community Exercise Facility, Mile track half scale train ride, local hunting and fishing

Contact:

Phone:580-331-3425
Alt. Phone:580-331-3423
Fax:580-323-2579

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:CLINTON
State:OK
Zip:73601

Street Address:

Address:102321 N 2274th Rd
City:CLINTON
State:OK
Zip:73601

About Clinton Indian Health Center

Located in the town of Clinton, 70 miles west of Oklahoma City on Interstate 40, the Clinton Indian Hospital is JCAHO-accredited. The facility logs 30,000 outpatient visits -- 20,000 of them attended by the four physicians. Weekly outpatient clinics are devoted to prenatal and well-baby care, diabetes, orthopedics, pediatrics, ENT, and ophthalmology. Implemented an electronic dental record system.



 Facility Staff  Clinton Indian Health Center  
 Name Position Contact Info
DANIEL BROCKMEIER CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone: 580-331-3425
E-Mail: daniel.brockmeier@ihs.gov
James Yao AREA/ ENDODONTIC SPEC CONS Phone: 580-331-3436
E-Mail: james.yao@ihs.gov
Ann Truong STAFF DENTAL OFFICER Phone:
E-Mail: Ann.Truong@ihs.gov
Erika Crawford STAFF DENTAL OFFICER Phone:
E-Mail: erika.crawford@ihs.gov
John Hamilton DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: John.Hamilton2@ihs.gov
JAMES PALERINO DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: james.palerino@ihs.gov
Latasha Turner DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Latasha.Turner@ihs.gov
ELVERNA SPOTTEDWOLF DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA Phone: 580-331-3430
E-Mail: elverna.spottedwolf@ihs.gov
Delena Panana DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 580-331-3423
E-Mail: delena.panana@ihs.gov
Alan Byrne DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: alan.byrne@ihs.gov
Samantha Tapio DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Samantha.Tapio@ihs.gov
Scott Kellogg DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Scott.Kellogg@ihs.gov
Amber Pritchett DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Amber.Pritchett@ihs.gov
Victoria Kirkendoll DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Victoria.Kirkendoll@ihs.gov
Anabel Herrera DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Anabel.Herrera@ihs.gov
Maegan Fite DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Maegan.Fite@ihs.gov
Alissa McCain DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Alissa.McCain@ihs.gov
ROBIN BOLAR MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT Phone: 580-331-3423
E-Mail: robin.bolar@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator