Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: TUBA CITY HOSP

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: TUBA CITY, AZ
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: TUBA CITY
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: NAVAJO
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 11
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 57
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:928-283-2672
Fax:928-283-2516

Mailing Address:

Address:PO BOX 600
City:TUBA CITY
State:AZ
Zip:86045

Street Address:

Address:167 N MAIN
City:TUBA CITY
State:AZ
Zip:86045

About TUBA CITY HOSP

The Tuba City Indian Medical Center (TCIMC) is a 65-bed regional hospital with adjacent outpatient clinic serving the needs of 35,000 Hopi, Navajo and Paiute Tribal Members. Members of the medical staff are all board eligible or certified in their specialties of OB-GYN, Family Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, Surgery, ENT, Ophthalmology, Psychiatry, Anaethesiology, Orthopedics, Radiology and Emergengy Medicine. Most physicians share every fourth night and weekend call. Responsibilities include providing back up for the emergency department, which has roughly 20,000 visits per year and back up for the midwives on labor and delivery.



 Facility Staff  TUBA CITY HOSP  
 Name Position Contact Info
KATHLEEN OCONNOR-MORAN CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: kate.oconnormoran@tchealth.org
CHRISTINA ZEIGLER DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: Christina.Zeigler@tchealth.org
Matthew Brunson AREA/ ENDODONTIC SPEC CONS Phone: 928-283-2002
E-Mail: matthew.brunson@tchealth.org
Amy Suhr TRIBAL ORAL SURGEON Phone:
E-Mail: amy.suhr@gmail.com
Richard Tatum DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: richard.tatum@tchealth.org
ROBERT PALMER DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: robert.palmer@tchealth.org
KENNETH MORAN NATL CLINICAL SPECIALTY CONS Phone:
E-Mail: kenneth.moran@tchealth.org
THOMAS TAYLOR NATL CLINICAL SPECIALTY CONS Phone:
E-Mail: thomas.taylor@ihs.gov
Thomas Allen DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: thomas.allen@tchealth.org
Teresa Kilborn DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Teresa.Kilborn@tchealth.org
Sarah Cox DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Sarah.Cox@tchealth.org
JENNIFER BORDEN AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS Phone: 928-283-2006
E-Mail: jennifer.borden@tchealth.org
David Oldroyd DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: roger.oldroyd@tchealth.org
Donald Kwarciany DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: donald.kwarciany@tchealth.org
Ruth Reed DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: ruth-reed@cherokee.org
Kyle Parks DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: kyle.parks@tchealth.org
Brittany Parks DENTIST Phone: 404-317-1566
E-Mail: brittany.parks@tchealth.org
Tony McClure TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tony.McClure@tchealth.org
Jake Haslem DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jakehaz@gmail.com
David Greene DENTIST Phone: 928-522-4309
E-Mail: David.Greene@tchealth.org
Christina Feliz DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Christina.Feliz@tchealth.org
Shannon Davis DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: shannon.davis@tchealth.org
TINA BEKIS DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: tina.bekis@tchealth.org
LILLIE SLOAN DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA Phone: 928-283-1336
E-Mail: lillie.sloan@TCHEALTH.ORG
KRISTINA PADDOCK EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: kristina.paddock@tchealth.org
CORINA TALAYUMPTEWA EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: corina.talayumptewa@tchealth.org
FLORENCE ESPLAIN EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: florence.esplain@tchealth.org
CONNIE JENSEN EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: connie.jensen@tchealth.org
SHIRLEY NEZ EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: shirley.nez@tchealth.org
ELLOUISE SEATON EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: ellouise.seaton@tchealth.org
Lillie Dele EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: lillie.dele@tchealth.org
Cornelia Begay EFDA Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: cornelia.begay@tchealth.org
Vanessa Yellowhair DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Vanessa.Yellowhair@tchealth.org
MELODINE MORRIS DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: melodine.morris@tchealth.org
Eugenia Hanks DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: eugenia.hanks@tchealth.org
Leah Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Leah.Brown@tchealth.org
LUCY COLORADO DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: L.COLORADO@TCIMC.IHS.GOV
Christine Etsitty DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tinetsitty@yahoo.com
Petra Tsosie DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: petra.tsosie@tchealth.org
Gari Farrell DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: gari.farrell@tchealth.org
Cindy Benallie DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Cindy.Benallie@tchealth.org
Myra Begay DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Myra.Begay@tchealth.org
Nolan Salabye DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: nolan.salabye@tchealth.org
Nicole Butler DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: nicole.butler@tchealth.org
Priscilla Billy DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672   ext: 42672
E-Mail: Priscilla.Billy@tchealth.org
Carrie White DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672   ext: 42672
E-Mail: carrie.white@tchealth.org
RUBY GEE DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2671
E-Mail: ruby.gee@tchealth.org
SHANTEL HICKS DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2671
E-Mail: SHANTEL.HICKS@TCHEALTH.ORG
Tashina Black DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tashina.black@tchealth.org
Lionel John DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Lionel.john@tchealth.org
Merrilee Tochoney DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: merrilee.tochoney@tchealth.org
Natisha Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: natisha.smith@tchealth.org
Stewart Tewa MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Stewart.Tewa@tchealth.org
Ernestine Klopfenstein OFFICE MANAGER Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Ernestine.Klopfenstein@tchealth.org
Sonya Acothley ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Sonya.Acothley@tchealth.org
christafina Davis ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: christafina.davis@tchealth.org
Ryan Hupka UNKNOWN Phone:
E-Mail: ryan.hupka@tchealth.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator