Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: St. Ignace Tribal Health Center

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: St. Ignace, MI
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Tribe/Nation: Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians
IHS Area: BEMIDJI
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2010
Number of dental operatories: 6
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 8
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:906-643-7202
Fax:906-643-4992

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:St. Ignace
State:MI
Zip:49781

Street Address:

Address:1140 North State Street
City:St. Ignace
State:MI
Zip:49781

About St. Ignace Tribal Health Center

No Description Available



 Facility Staff  St. Ignace Tribal Health Center  
 Name Position Contact Info
James Adamo TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 906-664-8689
E-Mail: JAdamo@saulttribe.net
Lani Hoshaw DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: lhoshaw@saulttribe.net
Zachary Brian STAFF DENTIST Phone: 906-643-7202   ext: 4990
E-Mail: ZBrian@saulttribe.net
Misti Woodruff DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 906-643-8689
E-Mail: mwoodruff@saulttribe.net
Toni Johnston DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tjohnston@saulttribe.net
Crysta Cowell DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ccowell@saulttribe.net
Katrina Bauers DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kbauers@saulttribe.net
Amy Tatrow DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: atatrow@saulttribe.net
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator