U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#

Program Specific Information

Guidelines, Reports, Documentation


Office of Environmental Health and Engineering

Contact OEHE

401 Thompson Ave., Suite 600 TMP
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone (301) 443-1247
FAX (301) 443-5697
Contact Office/Division E-Mail Phone
Raymond Cooke Director, Divison of Facilities Plannning and Construction rcooke@hqe.ihs.gov (301) 443-1850
Kevin D'Amanda Director, Division of Facilities Operations kevin.d'amanda@ihs.gov (301) 443-3121
Ron Ferguson Director, Division of Sanitation Facilities Construction rferguso@hqe.ihs.gov (301) 443-1046
Randall Gardner Acting Deputy Director, Office of Environmental Health and Engineering rgardner@hqe.ihs.gov (301) 443-1247
Ken Harper Director, Division of Engineering Services ken.harper@des.ihs.gov (206) 615-2453
Gary Hartz Director, Office of Environmental Health and Engineering gary.hartz@ihs.gov (301) 443-1247
John Smart Assistant Director, Division of Environmental Health Services john.smart@ihs.gov (301) 443-1263
Felicia Snowden Realty Specialist, Division of Facilities Operations felicia.snowden@ihs.gov (301) 443-3121
Kelly Taylor Director, Divison of Environmental Health Services kelly.taylor@ihs.gov (301) 443-1593

Director, Office of Environmental Health and Engineering
Indian Health Service
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 600A
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone (301) 443-1247, Fax (301) 443-5697

Please e-mail questions and comments to Webmaster (aretta.hubbard@ihs.gov)