U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#

Monday, July 28, 2014

Division of Diabetes Treatment and Prevention - Leading the effort to treat and prevent diabetes in American Indians and Alaska Natives


Division of Diabetes Treatment and Prevention Staff Directory

IHS Division of Diabetes Treatment and Prevention
5300 Homestead Road, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: (505) 248-4182
Fax: (505) 248-4188

Leadership

 
Ann Bullock, MD
Ann Bullock, MD
Acting Director and Clinical Consultant
ann.bullock@ihs.gov


Carmen Licavoli, MSN, APRN, BC
Carmen Licavoli, MSN, APRN, BC
Deputy Director and Nurse Consultant
carmen.licavoli@ihs.gov


 

Staff Members


Kelli Begay, MS, RD, LD
Kelli Begay, MS, RD, LD
Training Facilitator
kelli.begay@ihs.gov
Cecilia Kayano, BA
Cecilia Kayano, BA
Photographer / Designer
cecilia.kayano@ihs.gov
Melanie Knight, PMP
Melanie Knight, PMP
SDPI Project Coordinator
melanie.knight@ihs.gov
Julie Lucero
Julie Lucero
Program Assistant
julie.lucero@ihs.gov
Merle Mike
Merle Mike
Office Automation Assistant
merle.mike@ihs.gov
Jennie Olguin
Jennie Olguin
DP/HH Coordinator
jennie.olguin@ihs.gov
Wendy Sandoval, PhD, RD, CDE
Wendy Sandoval, PhD, RD, CDE
Training Consultant
wendy.sandoval@ihs.gov
Karen Schellenberger, BA
Karen Schellenberger, BA
Web Applications Programmer
karen.schellenberger@ihs.gov
Karen Sheff, MS
Karen Sheff, MS
Biostatistician / Data Manager
karen.sheff@ihs.gov
Joseph Talley
Joseph Talley
Web Designer
joe.talley@ihs.gov
Reycita Trancosa
Reycita Trancosa
Office Automation Assistant
reycita.trancosa@ihs.gov

Division of Diabetes Treatment and Prevention | Phone: (505) 248-4182 | Fax: (505) 248-4188 | diabetesprogram@ihs.gov