' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Previous Page Results: 51 - 75 of 4147   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  JEROME B. ALFORD CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: FT.DEFIANCE
Facility: FORT DEFIANCE
Phone:
Facility: 928-729-8885
E-Mail: jerome.alford@ihs.gov
  CHARLENE ALLARD EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: charlene.allard@ihs.gov
  Frank Allen DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: fallen@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Jim Allen DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: jallen@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  ROBERT J. ALLEN DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: theallensak@gmail.com
  STEPHANIE ALLEN ADMIN/RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SAN MANUEL
Phone:
Facility: 909-864-1097
E-Mail: sallen@rsbcihi.org
  Nicole Allison DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone: 907-729-5140
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: nallison@scf.cc
  ROCHELLE ALLISON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: FLATHEAD
Facility: ST. IGNATIUS
Phone:
Facility: 406-745-2411
E-Mail: rallison@thhs.cskt.org
  TYWAYNE ALLISON DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: SEATTLE IHB
Phone:
Facility: 206-324-9360
E-Mail: TYWAYNE.ALLISON@mail.ihs.gov
  Anton Almqvist Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone: 805-694-2660
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: aalmqvist@sythc.org
  Saba Alrousan TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: Saba.Alrousan@ihs.gov
  adriane alsenay DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: adriane.alsenay@ihs.gov
  Charlotte Tiliey Altaha DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-4911   ext: 3615
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Charlotte.Altaha@ihs.gov
  Ashley Alvarado DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-766-6371
E-Mail: griz8402@yahoo.com
  Crystal Alvarez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: LAKE COUNTY TRIBAL HEALTH CONS
Facility: LAKE COUNTY
Phone:
Facility: 707-263-8360
E-Mail: calvarez@LCTHC.ORG
  Jesenia Alvarez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: WOODLAND
Phone: 530-520-4376
Facility: 530-661-4430
E-Mail: Jalverez@nvih.org
  Marylou Alvarez Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: malvarez@rsbcihi.org
  Tony Alvarez RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA BARBARA URB IND HLTH
Facility: AMERICAN INDIAN HEALTH & SERVICES
Phone:
Facility: 805-962-6775
E-Mail: TAlvarez@aihscorp.org
  Roberta Alvirez BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: COLORADO RIVER
Facility: PARKER HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-669-3154
E-Mail: Roberta.alvirez@ihs.gov
  Jazmin Amaya DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE
Facility: FIRST NATIONS
Phone: 505-262-6568
Facility: 505-262-6547
E-Mail: Jazmin.Amaya@fnch.org
  Rina Ambaram TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: MACT HEALTH BOARD
Facility: Sonora
Phone:
Facility: 209-533-9603
E-Mail: Rina.Ambaram@macthealth.org
  TIMOTHY L. AMBROSE CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: tim.ambrose@ihs.gov
  Samantha Ami DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: KEAMS CANYON
Facility: HOPI HEALTH CARE CENTER
Phone: 928-737-6162
Facility: 928-737-6162
E-Mail: samantha.ami@ihs.gov
  Janelle Amos DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: dukefan_2009@yahoo.com
  Darline Anaya DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA BARBARA URB IND HLTH
Facility: AMERICAN INDIAN HEALTH & SERVICES
Phone:
Facility: 805-962-6775
E-Mail: DAnaya@aihscorp.org
  Previous Page Results: 51 - 75 of 4147   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator