Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Juneau

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Haines, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: SEARHC
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2016
Number of dental operatories: 5
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 110
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-766-6371
Fax:907-766-2581

Mailing Address:

Address:P.O.Box 1529
City:Haines
State:AK
Zip:99827

Street Address:

Address:216 Dalton St
City:Haines
State:AK
Zip:99827

About Juneau

Our Juneau Clinic is one of the largest ambulatory care facilities in Alaska. It also has continually been rated among the best in the state with high scores in national accreditation reviews. The Juneau facility includes not only a full service dental clinic but also sizable radiology [including mammography], laboratory, and pharmacy departments. The clinic offers regular ENT, pediatric, orthopedic and other specialty clinics.



 Facility Staff  Juneau  
 Name Position Contact Info
JOHN SOHONAGE CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: john.sohonage@searhc.org
THOMAS BORNSTEIN CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: tom.bornstein@searhc.org
THOMAS JORDAN CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: tom.jordan@searhc.org
Ed Linsell DDS Phone:
E-Mail: serenity@ptialaska.net
Bridget Willet DDS Phone:
E-Mail: bwillet@southcentralfoundation.com
Charles Detjen DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: eggist@gci.net
Jared Erickson DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jared.erickson@searhc.org
Reeve Newton DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: reeve.newton@searhc.org
Matthew West DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dentalmatt@gmail.com
Anne Marcotte DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: annem@searhc.org
Lucas Mesdag DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: lucasm@searhc.org
Benjamin Pinney DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: BenPinney@gmail.com
Brian Sheppard DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: brian.sheppard@searhc.org
Robb Garni DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Robb.Garni@searhc.org
Alexander DeYoung DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: adeyoung@searhc.org
Sarah Frampton DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: sarahf@searhc.org
KIM HORT PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: kim.hort@searhc.org
Alison Seidl TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: aseidl@searhc.org
Todd Garcia TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: toddg@searhc.org
Ashley Blanchfield TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: ashley.blanchfield@gmail.com
Lindsay Booth TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: lbooth@searhc.org
Laura Benca TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: lbenca@searhc.org
Peter Apathy Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: peter.apathy@searhc.org
MARY MILLER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: MARY.MILLER@mail.ihs.gov
LISA CONE HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: lisac@searhc.org
Marilyn Linsell DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: linsell@alaska.com
Olivia Barrow DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: oliviab@searhc.org
Elizabeth Mallott DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: elizabeth.mallott@searhc.org
Dave Purcell TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: davidp@searhc.org
Brandon Astin TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: bastin@searhc.org
Kelly OShaughnessy TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: kellyo@searhc.org
KATHY BERGEY DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA ) Phone:
E-Mail: kathy.bergey@searhc.org
Brian James DENTAL THERAPIST Phone:
E-Mail: brian.james@searhc.org
Sabrina Chilton DENTAL THERAPIST Phone:
E-Mail: sabrinac@searhc.org
SANDRA RAMSDELL DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sandra.ramsdell@searhc.org
Christine Cook DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: chris.tatham@searhc.org
Blair Ramsdell DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: blair.ramsdell@searhc.org
Cindy Valentine DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cindyvalentine@att.net
Lexi Olsen DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lolsen@searhc.org
Racheal Forsythe DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: rforsythe@searhc.org
Alexis Dalton DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: alexisdalton86@yahoo.com
Linzy Houston DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: linzy.houston@searhc.org
Angel Weston DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: angel.weston@searhc.org
Nicola Zantello DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Nicola.Zantello@ihs.gov
Lynne Grandvoinet DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Lynne.Grandvoinet@searhc.org
Sherie Taylor DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: sherie.taylor@searhc.org
Lavada Childress DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-6654
E-Mail: lavada.childress@searhc.org
Chaley Hall DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: chaley.hall@searhc.org
molly houston DENTAL ASSISTANT (DAT) Phone:
E-Mail: mollyh@searhc.org
Melissa Newman DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-6654
E-Mail: mnewman@searhc.org
Gamble Ann DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: agamble@searhc.org
Kelly Barnaby DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-6654
E-Mail: kellyb@searhc.org
Kristin Johanson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: kristinj@searhc.org
Natalie Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: natalieb@searhc.org
Taysha Bigley DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: taysha1286@gmail.com
Thea McCluskey DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: thea.mccluskey@yahoo.com
Tanya Belardi DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: tbelardi@searhc.org
Angela Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: angelarose1236@gmail.com
Amelia Blilie DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ablilie@hotmail.com
Heather Chandler DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: heatherchandlerphs@gmail.com
Jodi Barros DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: budmenbarros@yahoo.com
Dawn Wood DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: dwood@searhc.org
Roxann Braley DENTAL ASSISTANT (DAT) Phone:
E-Mail: roxannb@searhc.org
Carrie Nevers DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: carrieann2008@gmail.com
Reba Dundas DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: reba723@gmail.com
Jonah Swanson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jonahs@searhc.org
Meganne Clarke DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: clarkemeganne@gmail.com
Christen King DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: christenk@searhc.org
Kaela Burke DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kaelab@searhc.org
Kylee Kvernvik DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kyleek@searhc.org
Salina Thomas DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SalinaT@searhc.org
Harley Williams DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: HarleyW@searhc.org
Kalanda Morrison DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KalandaM@searhc.org
Nichole Harrison DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: nicholeh@searhc.org
Alyssa Cadiente-Laiti-Blattner DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: brianna-cadiente@hotmail.com
Sabrina Menacio DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SabrinaM@searhc.org
Shannon James DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ShannonJ@searhc.org
Krystal Berryhill DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KrystalB@searhc.org
Donnita White DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: DonnitaW@searhc.org
Michael Mandregan DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: MichaelM@searhc.org
Treana White DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: TreanaW@searhc.org
Brenna Johanson DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: brenna.johanson@yahoo.com
Alicia Morris-White DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: yikdatoo@hotmail.com
Kylee Henderson DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KyleeH@searhc.org
Lisa Dalton DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: LisaD@searhc.org
Ashley Alvarado DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: griz8402@yahoo.com
Nina Tonsgard DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ninaisabelle@hotmail.com
Samantha Sparks DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: sdsparks@alaska.edu
Leticia Katzeek DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: leticiad2006@live.com
Sabrina Gucker DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: sabrina.gucker.ak@gmail.com
Tiffany Murphy DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: tiffanym@searhc.org
Ronald Trudeau DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: RonaldT @searhc.org
Shawna Oliver DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: shawnao@searhc.org
Dawn Shane DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: dawns@searhc.org
Lindsey Ergler DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: lindseye@searhc.org
Danielle Roberts DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: danieller@searhc.org
Brianna Morrison DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: briannam@searhc.org
Taylor Aguilar DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: taylora@searhc.org
Lindsey Jobbins DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ljobbins@searhc.org
Nicole Conrad DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: nicolec@searhc.org
Alex Bennett-Snyder DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Alexbs@searhc.org
Linda Shedlosky DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: lshedlosky92@gmail.com
Taylor Hyde DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: thyde@searhc.org
Shanlee Meissner DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: shanleem@searhc.org
Amanda Scott DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: a.123mandaa@gmail.com
Melanie Shipman DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: maldonadom9212@yahoo.com
Anthony Johnston DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: anthonyj@searhc.org
Alexandra Cabrera DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ale.cabrer@gmail.com
Charlytte Ryder DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: charlytteryder@gmail.com
Cora Roberts Dental Health Aide Phone:
E-Mail: corar@searhc.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator