' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Red Bluff Clinic

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Red Bluff, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Tribe/Nation: Mechoopda Tribe and Grindstone Rancheria
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2006
Number of dental operatories: 10
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 14
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 2000
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Redding 30 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Redding 30 miles
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Numerous

Contact:

Phone:530-529-2567
Fax:530-528-8612

Mailing Address:

Address:
 
City:Red Bluff
State:CA
Zip:96080

Street Address:

Address:2500 N. Main Street
City:Red Bluff
State:CA
Zip:96080

About Red Bluff Clinic

Tehama County and Red Bluff CA., Population 15,000. We are a very modern, up-to-date clinic that provides prompt, immediate patient care. We strive to stay technologically advanced and well educated.



 Facility Staff  Red Bluff Clinic  
 Name Position Contact Info
RICHARD MEJIA TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: rmejiadds@hotmail.com
Megan White TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: mwhite@nvih.org
Maria Juvy Libao TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mlibao@nvih.org
Leah Stroing TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 530-529-2567
E-Mail: lstroing@nvih.org
Andrew Wise TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: awise@nvih.org
Brenda Meamber DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: bmeamber@nvih.org
Narali Cazares DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ncazares@nvih.org
Kimberly Goss DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kgoss@nvih.org
Nicole Carr DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ncarr@nvih.org
Rachellle Hudson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: rhudson@nvih.org
Angelica Gutierrez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: agutierrez@nvih.org
Deborah Guzman DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: dguzman@nvih.org
Heather Collins DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: hcollins@nvih.org
Jesus Garcia DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: jgarcia@nvih.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator