Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 50  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  John King DENTAL OFFICER (ENDO)  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: John.King@tchealth.org
  Richard Klein DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: richard.klein@tchealth.org
  Ernestine Klopfenstein OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Ernestine.Klopfenstein@tchealth.org
  Donna Maloney DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: Donna.Maloney@tchealth.org
  Sarah May DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Sarah.May@TCHEALTH.ORG
  Petra Medicinecrow DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: petra.medicinecrow@tchealth.org
  Kenneth J. Moran NATL CLINICAL SPECIALTY CONS  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2942
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: kenneth.moran@tchealth.org
  Melodine Morris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: melodine.morris@tchealth.org
  Janeen D. Nez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Janeen.Nez@tchealth.org
  Kathleen OConnor-Moran CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2941
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: kate.oconnormoran@tchealth.org
  David Oldroyd DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: roger.oldroyd@tchealth.org
  Kristina Paddock EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: kristina.paddock@tchealth.org
  Ellouise Seaton EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: ellouise.seaton@tchealth.org
  Tiffany Shorty DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Tiffany.Shorty@tchealth.org
  Joslynn Singer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: joslynn.singer@tchealth.org
  Lillie Sloan DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-1336
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: lillie.sloan@TCHEALTH.ORG
  Amy Suhr TRIBAL ORAL SURGEON  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2104
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: amy.suhr@tchealth.org
  Joni Talahytewa DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Joni.Talahytewa@tchealth.org
  Corina Talayumptewa EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: corina.talayumptewa@tchealth.org
  Richard Tatum DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: richard.tatum@tchealth.org
  Thomas L. Taylor NATL CLINICAL SPECIALTY CONS  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: thomas.taylor@ihs.gov
  Veronica Vidal DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Veronica.Vidal@tchealth.org
  Sarah Wheeler DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Sarah.Wheeler@TCHEALTH.ORG
  Carrie White DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672   ext: 42672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: carrie.white@tchealth.org
  Christina Zeigler DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Christina.Zeigler@tchealth.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 50  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator