' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 57   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Connie Jensen EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: connie.jensen@tchealth.org
  Jacob Johnson DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Jacob.Johnson@tchealth.org
  Sandra Johnson ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone: 928-213-8161
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: sandra.johnson@tchealth.org
  John King DENTAL OFFICER (ENDO)  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: John.King@tchealth.org
  Richard Klein DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: richard.klein@tchealth.org
  Ernestine Klopfenstein OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Ernestine.Klopfenstein@tchealth.org
  Donna Maloney DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: Donna.Maloney@tchealth.org
  Sarah May DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Sarah.May@TCHEALTH.ORG
  Tony McClure TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2004
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tony.McClure@tchealth.org
  Petra Medicinecrow DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: petra.medicinecrow@tchealth.org
  Kenneth J. Moran NATL CLINICAL SPECIALTY CONS  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2942
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: kenneth.moran@tchealth.org
  Melodine Morris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: melodine.morris@tchealth.org
  Janeen D. Nez DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Janeen.Nez@tchealth.org
  Kathleen OConnor-Moran CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2941
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: kate.oconnormoran@tchealth.org
  David Oldroyd DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: roger.oldroyd@tchealth.org
  Kristina Paddock EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: kristina.paddock@tchealth.org
  Janell Ray DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Janell.Ray@tchealth.org
  Ruth Reed DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: ruth.reed@tchealth.org
  Ellouise Seaton EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: ellouise.seaton@tchealth.org
  Tiffany Shorty DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Tiffany.Shorty@tchealth.org
  Joslynn Singer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: joslynn.singer@tchealth.org
  Lillie Sloan DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-1336
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: lillie.sloan@TCHEALTH.ORG
  Chester Smyth DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: chester.smyth@tchealth.org
  Amy Suhr TRIBAL ORAL SURGEON  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2104
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: amy.suhr@tchealth.org
  Joni Talahytewa DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Joni.Talahytewa@tchealth.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 57   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator