Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 74   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Bijan Izadi TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: Bijan.Izadi@ihs.gov
  Douglas Jaul TRIBAL ORTHOODNTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: djaul@chapa-de.org
  Pauline Karunakaran TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: pkarunakaran@chapa-de.org
  Laila Katsuleres DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: Laila.Katsuleres@ihs.gov
  Miranda Kore TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: mkore@chapa-de.org
  Kellie Lane DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Shaylah Larson RECEPTIONIST (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Slarson@chapa-de.org
  Michelle Law DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: Michelle.Law@ihs.gov
  Deanna Lee TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: deannasuyounglee@gmail.com
  Autumn Leitmeyer STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: Autumn.Leitmeyer@ihs.gov
  MARY LUMLEY DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: mlumley@chapa-de.org
  Lori Marinez RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Lori.Marinez@ihs.gov
  Anna Martin DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: amartin@chapa-de.org
  Brennah Maunder DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Brennah.Maunder@ihs.gov
  Nichole McKenna TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: indynicm@gmail.com
  Yesenia Mejia RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Jessica Mello DENTAL STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Jessica.Mello@ihs.gov
  Phanphit Montgomery DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: panpitm@gmail.com
  Karen Moore DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: kmoore@chapa-de.org
  Karina Mount DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone: 530-913-2045
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: kkeogh@chapa-de.org
  CATHY MURCHISON DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: cmurchison@chapa-de.org
  Katy Murray DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: kmurray@chapa-de.org
  Michelle Oran DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: Michelle.Oran@ihs.gov
  Jasmeet Pannu TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Jasmeet.Pannu@ihs.gov
  Don Phipps TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: dphipps@chap-de.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 74   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator