' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 71   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Donna Gosnell DA SUPERVISOR (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: dgosnell@chapa-de.org
  Ashley Gower RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Jessica Harden UNKNOWN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Jessica.Harden@ihs.gov
  Kathy Hoffer DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Kathy.Hoffer@ihs.gov
  Douglas Jaul TRIBAL ORTHOODNTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: djaul@chapa-de.org
  Pauline Karunakaran TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: pkarunakaran@chapa-de.org
  Karina Keogh DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: kkeogh@chapa-de.org
  Kellie Lane DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Shaylah Larson RECEPTIONIST (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Slarson@chapa-de.org
  MARY LUMLEY DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: mlumley@chapa-de.org
  Nichole McKenna TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: indynicm@gmail.com
  Ahleen Medina TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: amedina@chapa-de.org
  Yesenia Mejia RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Phanphit Montgomery DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: panpitm@gmail.com
  CATHY MURCHISON DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: cmurchison@chapa-de.org
  Katy Murray DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Katy.Murray@ihs.gov
  Patricia Eileen ONeal DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone: 530-887-2830
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: poneal@chapa-de.org
  Don Phipps TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: Don.Phipps@ihs.gov
  Regina Propps DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Emilian Radu BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone: 530-887-2820
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: eradu@chapa-de.org
  JILL RICHARDS DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: jrichards@chapa-de.org
  Kelly Riley DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: kriley@chapa-de.org
  olivia rodrigues TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: CHAPA-DE AUBURN
Phone:
Facility: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: olivia.rodrigues@ihs.gov
  Dana Rogers DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Darby Salazar DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: dsalazar@chapa-de.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 71   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator