Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 31 of 31  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Kelly Sumpter DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5184   ext: 5184
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: kelly.sumpter@ihs.gov
  Tiffany Teegarden Acting Director  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5185
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Tiffany.Teegarden@ihs.gov
  Matthew Topaum DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Matthew.topaum2@ihs.gov
  RyAnn Tso DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Ryann.tso@ihs.gov
  Marilyn Weeden AREA/ PEDIATRIC DENTIST SPEC CONS  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: marilyn.weeden@ihs.gov
  Candace K Williams EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Candace.Williams@ihs.gov
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 31 of 31  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator