Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 12 of 12  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Norman Antonio DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: nantonio@sythc.org
  Mariela Borrayo STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: mborrayo@sythc.org
  Robert Chatterton STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: rchatterton@sythc.org
  Laura Diaz RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: ldiaz@sythc.org.
  Candyce Flynn DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: cflynn@sythc.org
  Estela Guerra DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: eguerra@sythc.com
  LINDA JOHNSON DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: ljohnson@sythc.org
  Gregg E Lomas DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone: 805-688-7070
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: glomas@sythc.org
  Samantha Metcalf DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: smetcalf@sythc.org
  Troy Slade DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: tslade@sythc.org
  Noreen Whittington DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: nwhittington@sythc.com
  Beate Wolfe STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: bwolfe@sythc.com
  Results: 1 - 12 of 12  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator