Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 13 of 13  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Norman Antonio DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: nantonio@sythc.org
  Mariela Borrayo STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: mborrayo@sythc.org
  Robert Chatterton STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: rchatterton@sythc.org
  Laura Diaz RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: ldiaz@sythc.org.
  Candyce Flynn DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: cflynn@sythc.org
  Estela Guerra DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: eguerra@sythc.org
  LINDA JOHNSON DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: ljohnson@sythc.org
  Gregg E Lomas DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone: 805-688-7070
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: glomas@sythc.org
  McKenzie McGraw DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone: 805-688-7070
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: m.mcgraw@sythc.org
  Samantha Metcalf DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: smetcalf@sythc.org
  Troy Slade DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: tslade@sythc.org
  Noreen Whittington DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: nwhittington@sythc.com
  Beate Wolfe STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: bwolfe@sythc.com
  Results: 1 - 13 of 13  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator