Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the GREAT PLAINS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 15 of 15  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Tina Bernard EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-698-7606   ext: 3034
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: tina.bernard@ihs.gov
  Lisa Daniel DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3857
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Lisa.Daniel@ihs.gov
  Mary Gaikowski EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Mary.Gaikowski@ihs.gov
  EDWARD D. GONZALES STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-698-7606   ext: 3035
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: edward.gonzales@ihs.gov
  Gabriela Haus DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3677
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Gabriela.Haus@ihs.gov
  Tayler Grace Huff DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Tayler.Huff@ihs.gov
  Sonya Klemm DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3674
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Sonya.Klemm@ihs.gov
  Teresa Kohart EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Teresa.Kohart@ihs.gov
  Allison Levans DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3660
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Allison.Levans@ihs.gov
  Phyllis Quinn EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: phyllis.quinn@ihs.gov
  Amanda Rossow DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3662
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: amanda.walker@ihs.gov
  Tracy Rudebusch DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Tracy.Jarman@ihs.gov
  Morgan Sanford DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Morgan.Sanford@ihs.gov
  Andy Townsend CHIEF DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3679
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: andrew.townsend@ihs.gov
  John T. Zimmer CLINICAL SPECIALIST PEDIATRICS  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone: 605-742-3676
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: john.zimmer2@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 15 of 15  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator