Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 27   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Omar Abuzaineh DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: Omar.Abuzaineh@wihcc.org
  Shirlene Bahe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: Shirlene.bahe@wihcc.org
  THOMAS T. BARNES JR CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: thomas.barnes@wihcc.org
  Ginessa Begay DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: ginessa.begay@wihcc.org
  Jacqueline D Begay DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: jacqueline.arthur@wihcc.org
  MAGDALINA BEGAY EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: LEUPP HS
Phone:
Facility: 928-686-6250
E-Mail: magdalina.begay@wihcc.org
  Darrin Blackman DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: darrin.blackman@wihcc.org
  LULA BLIE EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: DILKON HS
Phone:
Facility: 928-657-3203
E-Mail: lula.blie@wihcc.org
  Jenine Blondeau RDH  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: Jenine.Blondeau@wihcc.org
  Sarah J Brobeck DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone: 928-289-6116
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: Sarah.Brobeck@wihcc.org
  Kayla Collins DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: collinskayla007@gmail.com
  Natisha Dayea DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone: 928-613-4664
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: rdayea@yahoo.com
  Amy Hartnett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: Amy.Hartnett@wihcc.org
  Elvira Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone: 928-289-6116
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: Elvira.Jackson@ihs.gov
  BERNICE JENSEN DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: DILKON HS
Phone:
Facility: 928-657-3203
E-Mail: bernice.jensen@wihcc.org
  JOSEPHINE KEAMS EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: josephine.keams@wihcc.org
  MARLENE KEAMS EFDA (CDA)  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: DILKON HS
Phone:
Facility: 928-657-3203
E-Mail: marlene.keams@wihcc.org
  Rachelle Keyonnie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone: 928-289-4646   ext: 26116
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: rachelle.keyonnie@wihcc.org
  Shelby Kinlecheenie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone: 928-289-4646   ext: 26116
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: shelby.kinlecheenie@wihcc.org
  JULIE NEZ EFDA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: julie.nez@wihcc.org
  Marilyn Nezzie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: DILKON HS
Phone:
Facility: 928-657-3203
E-Mail: marilyn.nezzie@wihcc.org
  Cheryle Singer DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: csing28@gmail.com
  Stephanie Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone: 928-289-4646   ext: 26116
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: stephanie.smith@wihcc.org
  Ira Spritzer DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: LEUPP HS
Phone:
Facility: 928-686-6250
E-Mail: ira.spritzer@wihcc.org
  Keone Tyau STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: WINSLOW
Facility: WINSLOW HC
Phone:
Facility: 928-289-6116
E-Mail: keone.tyau@wihcc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 27   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator