Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 25 of 90   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Lois Agwiak DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Lois_Agwiak@ykhc.org
  Keri Albrite STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Keri_Albrite@ykhc.org
  Marissa Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Marissa_Alexie@ykhc.org
  Peter Aliralria STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Peter_Aliralria@ykhc.org
  Gail Alstrom Dental Operations Manager  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Gail_Alstrom-Beans@ykhc.org
  Janelle Amos DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: dukefan_2009@yahoo.com
  Jordan Andrews DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3511
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Jordan_Andrews@ykhc.org
  Isaiah Anvil DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Isaiah_Anvil@ykhc.org
  Allison Ayapan DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Allison_ayapan@ykhc.org
  Tiffany Beaver DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: tiffany_beaver@ykhc.org
  Keith Brannen TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-543-6000   ext: 6229
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Keith_Brannen@ykhc.org
  Joel Brink DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Joel_Brink@ykhc.org
  Judith Burks TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Judith_Burks@ykhc.org
  Bernadette Charles DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Bernadette_Charles@ykhc.org
  Renee M.R Cheemuk Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-949-3500   ext: 41213
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Renee_Cheemuk@ykhc.org
  Renee Cheemuk Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3513   ext: 41213
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: renee_cheemuk@ykhc.org
  Sean Davis Dental Director  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Sean_Davis@ykhc.org
  Derek Edwards DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Derek_Edwards@ykhc.org
  Patricia Fawcett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Patricia_Fawcett@ykhc.org
  Erin Feller TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-543-6000   ext: 6229
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Erin_Feller@ykhc.org
  GERILYN FITKA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: GERILYN.FITKA@mail.ihs.gov
  Mary Friday DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: Hooper Bay
Phone: 907-758-3500
Facility: 907-758-3506
E-Mail: mary_friday@ykhc.org
  Joshua Giauque TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-543-6000   ext: 6229
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Joshua_Giauque@ykhc.org
  Jerilyn Glenn DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3536   ext: 41236
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: jerilyn_glenn@ykhc.org
  Mary Guy DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 90   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator