Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 10 of 10  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jack Gordon BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: jgordon@colusa-nsn.gov
  Jane Macey BILLING SPECIALIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: jmacey@colusa-nsn.gov
  Esmeralda Navarro DA/ RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: enavarro@colusa-nsn.gov
  Alexxis Paige DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: Apaige@colusa-nsn.gov
  La Toya Small DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: lsmall@colusa-nsn.gov
  Melanie Pfister-Saldana DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: msaldana@colusa-nsn.gov
  Deepshika Singh DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: dsingh@colusa-nsn.gov
  Grace Vega DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: gvega56@mail.com
  Gurminderajit Singh Sufi Director  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone: 530-458-3614
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: gssufi@gmail.com
  Rina Ambaram TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: rambaram@colusa-nsn.gov
  Results: 1 - 10 of 10  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator