Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 46   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Roberto Reyes CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-279-3431
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Roberto.Reyes@creekhealth.org
  KATHLEEN ADOLPH CHIEF, DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: KATHLEEN.ADOLPH@creekhealth.org
  Jacqueline Schmidt DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-279-3438
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Jackie.Schmidt@creekhealth.org
  Saumanthia Bales DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: Saumanthia.Bales@creekhealth.org
  Jeanetta Barnett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Jeanetta.barnett@creekhealth.org
  Alyssa Bear DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: alyssa.bear@creekhealth.org
  JACKIE BUCKLEY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: jackie.buckley@creekhealth.org
  Jodi Danker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: Jodi.Danker@creekhealth.org
  KRISTI ERBY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: kristi.erby@creekhealth.org
  Rachel Garvin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: Rachel.Garvin@creekhealth.org
  Kelly Lowe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: Kelly.Lowe@creekhealth.org
  Vickie Martin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKEMAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-623-3016
E-Mail: Vickie.Martin@creekhealth.org
  Whitney Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-591-5721
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: whitney.morgan@creekhealth.org
  Amber Pascale DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-591-5721
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: amber.pascale@creekhealth.org
  GEORGIA PROCTOR DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: GEORGIA.PROCTOR@creekhealth.org
  Alicia Vanarsdel DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: alicia.lowe@creekhealth.org
  Trina Watashe DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: Trina.Watashe@creekhealth.org
  Melissa G Welch DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-758-2700
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: melissa.williams@creekhealth.org
  Brandie Welker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: brandie.welker@creekhealth.org
  Dara Wilbourne DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: Dara.Wilbourne@creekhealth.org
  vanessa battiest DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-591-5721
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: vanessa.battiest@creekhealth.org
  James Campbell DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: KOWETA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone: 918-279-3431
Facility: 918-279-3431
E-Mail: James.Cambell@creekhealth.org
  Donna Ringgold DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: OKMULGEE DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-758-2700
E-Mail: Donna.Ringgold@creekhealth.org
  Shelley Collins DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: Shelley.Collins@creekhealth.org
  Wendy Beeson DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-224-9310
E-Mail: Wendy.Beeson@creekhealth.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 46   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator