Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 57   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jodi Brotherton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail:
  Melissa Case BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: mjcase@baymills.org
  Lynda Gregorini DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone: 906-248-5527
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: lgregorini@baymills.org
  Amir Hashemi STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: ahashemi@baymills.org
  KATJA KRULL LAB TECH  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: kkrull@bmic.net
  Bobbi Lyons DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: blkublakhan@gmail.com
  Cathy McCoy RDH  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: CMcCoy@baymills.org
  Serene Nagia STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: snagia@baymills.org
  Andrew Sharman DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: asharman@baymills.org
  Keith Swendsen DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: Keithswendsenjr@yahoo.com
  Cecilia Trowhill DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: ctrowhill@mcc.edu
  Kristen Dean DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: kristen.dean@gtbindians.com
  William Lee DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: William.Lee@gtbindians.com
  Annie May Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: Annie.May@gtbindians.com
  Angela Mercado DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: angela.mercado@gtbindians.com
  Hydee Benson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4587
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: hbenson@charter.net
  Mark R. Bognar DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4587
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: mbognar@charter.net
  Mindi e Brock DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4588   ext: 6302
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: mbrock@lvdhealthcenter.com
  Maurice Shively CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4587
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: lvddental@lvdtribal.com
  Drew Lusby CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: dlusby@kenaitze.org
  Jessica Raser DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone: 906-341-9547
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: jraser@saulttribe.net
  Jill Richard DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: jrichard@saulttribe.net
  Kim Schilling CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Manistique Tribal Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-341-9547
E-Mail: Kim.Schilling@ihs.gov
  Travis Chamberlain DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4657
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Misty Davis DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 57   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator