Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the BEMIDJI Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 59   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  VICTORIA ALBERT RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: valbert-ruthruff@saulttribe.net
  Bruce A. Anderson DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone: 906-632-5227
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: banderson@saulttribe.net
  Katrina Bauers DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: St. Ignace Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-643-7202
E-Mail: kbauers@saulttribe.net
  Hydee Benson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4587
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: hbenson@charter.net
  Michelle Bernier DA TRAINEE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: mbernier@saulttribe.net
  Mark R. Bognar DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4587
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: mbognar@charter.net
  RITA BOULLEY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: rboulley@saulttribe.net
  Zachary A Brian CHIEF BASIC-SATELLITE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: St. Ignace Tribal Health Center
Phone: 906-643-7202   ext: 4990
Facility: 906-643-7202
E-Mail: ZBrian@saulttribe.net
  Mindi e Brock DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Lac Vieux Desert Health Center
Phone: 906-358-4588   ext: 6302
Facility: 906-358-4587
E-Mail: mbrock@lvdhealthcenter.com
  Jodi Brotherton DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail:
  Melissa Case BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: mjcase@baymills.org
  Travis Chamberlain DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4657
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: trchamberlain@sagchip.org
  Crysta Cowell DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: St. Ignace Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-643-7202
E-Mail: ccowell@saulttribe.net
  Misty Davis DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4610
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: @ihs.gov
  Kristen Dean DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Grand Traverse Band Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 231-534-7200
E-Mail: kristen.dean@gtbindians.com
  Esther Decker DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone: 906-632-5227
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: edecker@saulttribe.net
  Dave A. Drockton TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone: 906-632-5260
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: ddrockton@saulttribe.net
  Angel Eggert DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: aeggert@saulttribe.net
  Ona Erdt STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Nimkee Memorial Health Center
Phone: 989-775-4609
Facility: 989-775-4657
E-Mail: oerdt@sagchip.org
  Daniel Frye Admin, Technology  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: DFrye@saulttribe.net
  Kewanua Gould DA TRAINEE  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: kgould@saulttribe.net
  Lynda Gregorini DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone: 906-248-5527
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: lgregorini@baymills.org
  Amir Hashemi STAFF DENTIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: ahashemi@baymills.org
  Toni Johnston DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: St. Ignace Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-643-7202
E-Mail: tjohnston@saulttribe.net
  KATJA KRULL LAB TECH  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Bay Mills Wellness Center
Phone:
Facility: 906-248-5527
E-Mail: kkrull@bmic.net
  Results: 1 - 25 of 59   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator