Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the GREAT PLAINS Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 9 of 9  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Raymond W. Evans CHIEF, DENTIST  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: FT TOTTEN
Facility: FORT TOTTEN
Phone: 701-766-1615
Facility: 701-766-1615
E-Mail: Raymond.Evans@ihs.gov
  Mary Lou Fallis MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: FT TOTTEN
Facility: FORT TOTTEN
Phone:
Facility: 701-766-1615
E-Mail: mary.fallis@ihs.gov
  Brionna Green DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: FT TOTTEN
Facility: FORT TOTTEN
Phone: 701-766-1615
Facility: 701-766-1615
E-Mail: Brionna.Green@ihs.gov
  ROSS GREEN DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: FT TOTTEN
Facility: FORT TOTTEN
Phone: 701-766-1615
Facility: 701-766-1615
E-Mail: rossgreen@ihs.gov
  Cante Grey Bear DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: FT TOTTEN
Facility: FORT TOTTEN
Phone: 701-766-1615
Facility: 701-766-1615
E-Mail: Cante.GreyBear@ihs.gov
  Darcie Lohnes MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: FT TOTTEN
Facility: FORT TOTTEN
Phone: 701-766-1615
Facility: 701-766-1615
E-Mail: Darcie.Lohnes@ihs.gov
  Candelaria Martin-Arndt CLINICAL DIRECTOR  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: FT TOTTEN
Facility: FORT TOTTEN
Phone: 701-766-1615
Facility: 701-766-1615
E-Mail: candelaria.martin-arndt@ihs.gov
  Amber Neppl RDH  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: FT TOTTEN
Facility: FORT TOTTEN
Phone:
Facility: 701-766-1615
E-Mail: Amber.Neppl@ihs.gov
  James Pool Admin, Technology  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: FT TOTTEN
Facility: FORT TOTTEN
Phone:
Facility: 701-766-1615
E-Mail: James.Pool@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 9 of 9  

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator