Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 31   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Tiffany Teegarden Acting Director  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5185
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Tiffany.Teegarden@ihs.gov
  Marilyn Weeden AREA/ PEDIATRIC DENTIST SPEC CONS  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: marilyn.weeden@ihs.gov
  MOHAMED K. AWAD AREA/ORAL SURGERY SPEC CONS  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5183
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Mohamed.Awad@ihs.gov
  Crystal L. Parker DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA (CDA)  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: crystal.parker@ihs.gov
  Matthew Fell DDS  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-7915
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: matthew.fell@ihs.gov
  Kirsty Don Andersen DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Kirsty.Andersen@ihs.gov
  Natasha Brewer DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: Natasha.Brewer@ihs.gov
  Lesley Crain DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Lesley.Crain@ihs.gov
  Theresa R. Leath DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Theresa.Leath@ihs.gov
  ANGELA LINDSEY DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: angela.lindsey@ihs.gov
  Shannon McLaughlin DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Shannon.McLaughlin@ihs.gov
  Dawn D. Parker DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Dawn.Parker@ihs.gov
  KARLA RAASCH DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: karla.raasch@ihs.gov
  Kelly M. Saucier DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: kelly.saucier@ihs.gov
  Kelly Sumpter DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5184   ext: 5184
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: kelly.sumpter@ihs.gov
  Matthew Topaum DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Matthew.topaum2@ihs.gov
  RyAnn Tso DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Ryann.tso@ihs.gov
  Stephanie Lovell DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: stephanie.lovell@ihs.gov
  Christopher G Foster DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-7983
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: christopher.foster@ihs.gov
  Krysten Daukei EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5186   ext: 5186
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: krysten.daukei@ihs.gov
  Amber D Karty EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175   ext: 5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: amber.karty@ihs.gov
  Rebecca Niedo EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: Rebecca.Niedo@ihs.gov
  CAROLYN SADONGEI EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: carolyn.sadongei@ihs.gov
  LAURIE SATOE EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: laurie.satoe@ihs.gov
  MARILYN STEVENS EFDA  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: ANADARKO HC
Phone: 405-247-9889
Facility: 405-247-7914
E-Mail: marilyn.stevens@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 31   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator