Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top

     Indian Health Manual

Organizational Chart:

IHS Headquarters Office of Human Resources
(with Office and Division Director Names, and
Standard Administrative Code)

Indian Health Service Headquarters
Office of Human Resources
Organizational Chart
Office, Divisions, Names, Titles, and Standard Administrative Code

Approved May 15, 2017
by: Lisa Gyorda

Standard Administrative Code = SAC

Office/Division Name/Title
Office of Human Resources (SAC: GAN) Lisa Gyorda, Director
Office of Human Resources Vacant, Deputy Director
Division of Personnel Security and Ethics (SAC: GANA) Lori Commins, Director
Personnel Security Branch (SAC: GANA1) Sharon Duran, Acting Chief
Ethics Branch (SAC: GANA2) Lori Commins, Acting Chief
Division of Commissioned Personnel Support (SAC: GANB) Angela Mtungwa, Director
Division of Human Resources (SAC: GANC) Jennifer Fry, Director
HR Systems Analytics Branch (SAC: GANC1) Janelle Langland, Chief
HQ Client Services Branch (SAC: GANC2) David Kirchner, Chief
Workforce Relations and Policy Branch (SAC: GANC3) Duane Phillips, Acting Chief
Western Region Human Resources Center (SAC: GANC4) Jeanne Smith, Acting Director
Northern Plains Region Human Resources Center (SAC:GANC5) Alice LaFontaine, Director
Southwest Region Human Resources Center (SAC: GANC6) Catherine Ayatta, Director
Navajo Region Human Resources Center (SAC: GANC7) Roselinda White, Acting Director
Southeast Region Human Resources Center (SAC: GANC8) Shirl Eastep, Director
Division of Health Professions Support (SAC: GAND) Paul Jung, Director
Health Professions Support Branch (SAC: GAND1) Francine Barnett, Chief
Loan Repayment Branch (SAC: GAND2) Jackie Santiago, Chief
Scholarships Branch (SAC: GAND3) Reta Brewer, Chief

CPU: 52ms Clock: 0s