Skip to site content

Dental Clinic: Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Anchorage, AK
Type of Program: Administrative
Service Unit: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories:
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 13
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-729-5602
Fax:907-729-5610

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Anchorage
State:AK
Zip:99508

Street Address:

Address:4200 Lake Otis Parkway
 Suite 204
City:Anchorage
State:AK
Zip:99508

About Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium

No Description Available



 Facility Staff  Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium  
 Name Position Contact Info
MARY WILLIARD Director Phone: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: mewilliard@anthc.org
Robert Onders EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Phone:
E-Mail: ronders@anthc.org
Sarah Shoffstall-Cone CLINICAL DIRECTOR Phone: 907-729-5607
E-Mail: sshoffstallcone@anthc.org
ROBERT ALLEN DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: theallensak@gmail.com
Lynn Van Pelt DENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST Phone: 907-729-5604
E-Mail: lcvanpelt@anthc.org
Trisha Patton DENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: tlpatton@anthc.org
Marilys Ewa TOS-05-RESIDENCY Phone: 907-729-5600
E-Mail: Marilys.Ewa@nyumc.org
Nicole Dowd DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: NDowd@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kimberly Nolan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kimberly_nolan@ykhc.org
Penny Boschee DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-486-7350
E-Mail: Penny.Boschee@ihs.gov
Sarah Kaiser DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-335-7350
E-Mail: skaiser@kenaitze.org
Janet Feagle OFFICE STAFF Phone: 907-543-0980
E-Mail: janet.feagle@ihs.gov
Phillip Woods Dental Health Aide Phone:
E-Mail: pdwoods@anthc.org
     

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator