Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: BETHEL HOSP

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Wolf Point, MT
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 3
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 51
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Billings, MT
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:406-653-5649
Alt. Phone:907-543-6601
Fax:406-653-3728

Mailing Address:

Address:PO BOX 729
City:Wolf Point
State:MT
Zip:59201

Street Address:

Address:550 6th Ave. North
City:Wolf Point
State:MT
Zip:59201

About BETHEL HOSP

YKHC administers a comprehensive health care delivery system for 50 rural communities in southwest Alaska. The system includes community clinics, subregional clinics, a regional hospital, dental services, behavioral health services including substance abuse counseling and treatment, health promotion and disease prevention programs, and environmental health services. YKHC is a Tribal Organization authorized by each the 58 federally recognized Tribal councils in its service area to negotiate with the Federal Indian Health Service to provide health care services under Title III of the Indian Self-Determination and Education Assistance Act of 1975. YKHC, along with 12 other Tribal Organizations, is a co-signer to the Alaska Tribal Health Compact, a consortium which secures annual funding agreements with the federal government to provide health care services to Alaska Natives and Native Americans throughout the state.



 Facility Staff  BETHEL HOSP  
 Name Position Contact Info
Dane Lenaker CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: dane_lenaker@ykhc.org
OLIVIA HOUGAN TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: OLIVIA.HOUGAN@mail.ihs.gov
Victoria Hardwick TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: vhardwick@ykhc.org
SUSAN SERGIE TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: susan_sergie@ykhc.org
Mark Reynolds TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mark_reynolds@ykhc.org
Kelly Nance HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: kelly_nance@ykhc.org
Melanie Jayne HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Melanie_Jayne@ykhc.org
Jennifer Huff DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: jennifer_huff@ykhc.org
Shawn Martin DENTAL THERAPIST Phone:
E-Mail: Shawn_Martin@ykhc.org
BRENDA SLATS DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: brenda_slats@ykhc.org
Billie-Jean Moore DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: billiejean_moore@ykhc.org
Isaiah Anvil DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Isaiah_Anvil@ykhc.org
Mary Evan-Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: MEvan@ykhc.org
Michelle Carl DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Michelle_Carl@ykhc.org
Mary Aguchak DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mary_aguchak@ykhc.org
Janet Lamont DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: janet_lamont@ykhc.org
Theodore Nicolai DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Theodore_nicolai@ykhc.org
Janelle Kinegak DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Janelle_kinegak@ykhc.org
Bryan Nick DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: bryan_nick@ykhc.org
Cheryl Nukusuk DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cnukusuk@ykhc.org
Sharena McKindy DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sharena_mckindy@ykhc.org
Brentina Lincoln DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: brentina_lincoln@ykhc.org
Peter Imgalrea DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Peter_Imgalrea@ykhc.org
MELVINA KINEGAK DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Melvina_Kinegak@ykhc.org
Rebecca Nesbit DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Rebecca_Nesbit@ykhc.org
Darian Erik DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: darian_erik@ykhc.org
Fannie Bright DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: pksakura@live.com
Kathrine Levi DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kathrinelevi@gmail.com
Elizabeth Moore DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Elizabeth_Moore@ykhc.org
Lucy Patrick DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Lucy_Patrick@ykhc.org
Cherilyn Jacob DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cherilyn_jacob@ykhc.org
Chelsea Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Chelsea_Smith@ykhc.org
Alice Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: alice_alexie@ykhc.org
Oscar Nicholas DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Oscar_nicholas@ykhc.org
DEBBIE NEVAK DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Debbie_nevak@ykhc.org
Mary Guy DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
Kindra Harlow DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kindra_harlow@ykhc.org
Kara Stevens DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kara_stevens@ykhc.org
Kenneth Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Kenneth_Jackson@ykhc.org
Brandi Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Brandib1294@hotmail.com
Johanna Murran DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Johanna_Murran@ykhc.org
Mary Michael DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Mary_Michael@iykhc.org
Raylene Demantle DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: raylene_demantle@ykhc.org
Nadine Long DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Nadine_long@ykhc.org
Bambi Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT Phone:
E-Mail: bambi_alexie@ykhc.org
Carissa Atchak DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Carissa_atchak@ykhc.org
Shirley Long DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Shirley_long@ykhc.org
KATHY LINDSEY ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: KATHY.LINDSEY@mail.ihs.gov
Melanie Kerschner Dental Health Aide Phone:
E-Mail: melanie_kerschner@ykhc.org
Conan Murat Dental Health Aide Phone:
E-Mail: Conan_Murat@ykhc.org
Renee Cheemuk Dental Health Aide Phone:
E-Mail: Renee_Cheemuk@ykhc.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator