Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: EMMONAK SRC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: EMMONAK, AK
Type of Program: Not Available
Service Unit: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories:
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 6
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-949-3500
Fax:

Mailing Address:

Address:PO Box: 246
City:EMMONAK
State:AK
Zip:99581

Street Address:

Address:
City:EMMONAK
State:AK
Zip:99581

About EMMONAK SRC



 Facility Staff  EMMONAK SRC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Jordan Andrews DA TRAINEE Phone: 907-949-3511
E-Mail: Jordan_Andrews@ykhc.org
Olympia Westlock DA TRAINEE Phone: 907-949-3511   ext: 41211
E-Mail: Olympia_Westlock@ykhc.org
Jerilyn Glenn DA TRAINEE Phone: 907-949-3536   ext: 41236
E-Mail: jerilyn_glenn@ykhc.org
Katrina Patrick DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: katrina_patrick@ykhc.org
Bonnie Johnson Dental Health Aide Phone: 907-949-3536
E-Mail: Bonnie_Johnson@ykhc.org
Renee Cheemuk Dental Health Aide Phone: 907-949-3513   ext: 41213
E-Mail: renee_cheemuk@ykhc.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator