Skip to site content

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 87   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  OLIVIA HOUGAN TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: OLIVIA.HOUGAN@mail.ihs.gov
  David Humphrey TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-543-6000   ext: 6229
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: David_Humphrey@ykhc.org
  Kenneth Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Kenneth_Jackson@ykhc.org
  Melanie Jayne HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Melanie_Jayne@ykhc.org
  Bonnie Johnson Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3536
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Bonnie_Johnson@ykhc.org
  Tedi Jones DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Tedi_Jones@ykhc.org
  Clarence Kalistook DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Clarence_Kalistook@ykhc.org
  JOYCE KAMEROFF-LECHTON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: JOYCE.KAMEROFF-LECHTON@mail.ihs.gov
  Melanie Kerschner Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: melanie_kerschner@ykhc.org
  Janelle Kinegak DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Janelle_kinegak@ykhc.org
  MELVINA KINEGAK CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Melvina_Kinegak@ykhc.org
  Kenneth Kinzy DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: Kenneth_Kinzy@ykhc.org
  Janet Lamont DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: janet_lamont@ykhc.org
  Kathrine Levi DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: kathrinelevi@gmail.com
  Nadine Long DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Nadine_long@ykhc.org
  Shirley Long DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Shirley_long@ykhc.org
  Shawn Martin DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Shawn_Martin@ykhc.org
  Anna McConnaughy DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: Anna_McConnaughy@ykhc.org
  Sharena McKindy DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: sharena_mckindy@ykhc.org
  Camille Messing TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-543-6000   ext: 6229
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Camille_Messing@ykhc.org
  Jennifer Mochin DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Jennifer_Mochin@ykhc.org
  Ryan Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: Ryan_morgan@ykhc.org
  Conan Murat Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Conan_Murat@ykhc.org
  Johanna Murran DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Johanna_Murran@ykhc.org
  Kelly Nance HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: kelly_nance@ykhc.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 87   Next Page

Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator