Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 109   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Mary Evan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: MEvan@ykhc.org
  Patricia Fawcett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Patricia_Fawcett@ykhc.org
  Carmen Fearrington DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: carmen_fearrington@ykhc.org
  GERILYN FITKA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: GERILYN.FITKA@mail.ihs.gov
  Christine George DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Christine_George@ykhc.org
  Tambre Guido Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: Hooper Bay
Phone:
Facility: 907-758-3506
E-Mail: Tambre_Guido@ykhc.org
  Josephine Guy DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: josephine_guy@ykhc.org
  Mary Guy DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
  Victoria Hardwick TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: vhardwick@ykhc.org
  Kindra Harlow DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: kindra_harlow@ykhc.org
  Melanie Harris DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: Hooper Bay
Phone:
Facility: 907-758-3506
E-Mail: Melanie_Harris@ykhc.org
  Kattie Hoeldt DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: kattie_hoeldt@ykhc.org
  SUSAN HOELDT OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: SUSAN.HOELDT@mail.ihs.gov
  OLIVIA HOUGAN TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: OLIVIA.HOUGAN@mail.ihs.gov
  Jing Huang DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: jr010598@yahoo.com
  Jennifer Huff DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: jennifer_huff@ykhc.org
  Molly Hunt DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: mhunt2@ykhc.org
  Peter Imgalrea DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Peter_Imgalrea@ykhc.org
  Kenneth Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Kenneth_Jackson@ykhc.org
  Cherilyn Jacob DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: cherilyn_jacob@ykhc.org
  Melanie Jayne HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Melanie_Jayne@ykhc.org
  Bonnie Johnson Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone:
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Bonnie_Johnson@ykhc.org
  Jorge Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone:
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Jorge_Johnson@ykhc.org
  Sierra Kameroff DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: SierraKameroff@ykhc.org
  Sophie Kameroff DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Sophie_kameroff@yhkc.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 109   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator