Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 81   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Kattie Hoeldt DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: kattie_hoeldt@ykhc.org
  SUSAN HOELDT OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: SUSAN.HOELDT@mail.ihs.gov
  JOYCE KAMEROFF-LECHTON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: JOYCE.KAMEROFF-LECHTON@mail.ihs.gov
  Ryan Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: Ryan_morgan@ykhc.org
  Morgan Simeon DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: Morgan_Simeon@YKHC.org
  Jannine Stotts DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: Jannine_Stotts@ykhc.org
  Jared Thorson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: JThorson1@ykhc.org
  Fannie Bright DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: pksakura@live.com
  Mary Aguchak DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: mary_aguchak@ykhc.org
  Alice Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: alice_alexie@ykhc.org
  Bambi Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: bambi_alexie@ykhc.org
  Isaiah Anvil DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Isaiah_Anvil@ykhc.org
  Carissa Atchak DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Carissa_atchak@ykhc.org
  Brandi Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Brandib1294@hotmail.com
  Michelle Carl DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Michelle_Carl@ykhc.org
  Renee Cheemuk Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Renee_Cheemuk@ykhc.org
  Raylene Demantle DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: raylene_demantle@ykhc.org
  Darian Erik DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: darian_erik@ykhc.org
  Mary Evan-Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: MEvan@ykhc.org
  Mary Guy DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
  Victoria Hardwick TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: vhardwick@ykhc.org
  Kindra Harlow DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: kindra_harlow@ykhc.org
  OLIVIA HOUGAN TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: OLIVIA.HOUGAN@mail.ihs.gov
  Jennifer Huff DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: jennifer_huff@ykhc.org
  Peter Imgalrea DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Peter_Imgalrea@ykhc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 81   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator