Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 83   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Kattie Hoeldt DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: kattie_hoeldt@ykhc.org
  SUSAN HOELDT OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: SUSAN.HOELDT@mail.ihs.gov
  JOYCE KAMEROFF-LECHTON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: JOYCE.KAMEROFF-LECHTON@mail.ihs.gov
  Anna McConnaughy DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: Anna_McConnaughy@ykhc.org
  Ryan Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: Ryan_morgan@ykhc.org
  Morgan Simeon DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: Morgan_Simeon@YKHC.org
  Jannine Stotts DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: Jannine_Stotts@ykhc.org
  Jared Thorson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: JThorson1@ykhc.org
  Keri Albrite STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Keri_Albrite@ykhc.org
  Marissa Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Marissa_Alexie@ykhc.org
  Peter Aliralria STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Peter_Aliralria@ykhc.org
  Isaiah Anvil DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Isaiah_Anvil@ykhc.org
  Allison Ayapan DENTAL THERAPIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Allison_ayapan@ykhc.org
  Judith Burks TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Judith_Burks@ykhc.org
  Renee M.R Cheemuk Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-949-3500   ext: 41213
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Renee_Cheemuk@ykhc.org
  Derek Edwards DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Derek_Edwards@ykhc.org
  Mary Guy DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
  Victoria Hardwick TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: vhardwick@ykhc.org
  OLIVIA HOUGAN TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: OLIVIA.HOUGAN@mail.ihs.gov
  Kenneth Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Kenneth_Jackson@ykhc.org
  Melanie Jayne HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Melanie_Jayne@ykhc.org
  Tedi Jones DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Tedi_Jones@ykhc.org
  Clarence Kalistook DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Clarence_Kalistook@ykhc.org
  Melanie Kerschner Dental Health Aide  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: melanie_kerschner@ykhc.org
  Kyle Kilongak DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: kyle_kilongak@yhkc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 83   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator