Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 83   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Dane Lenaker CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-543-6229
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: dane_lenaker@ykhc.org
  Jennifer Spillar CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: Hooper Bay
Phone:
Facility: 907-758-3506
E-Mail: Jennifer_Spillar@ykhc.org
  Lucy Patrick DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Lucy_Patrick@ykhc.org
  Jordan Andrews DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3511
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Jordan_Andrews@ykhc.org
  Jerilyn Glenn DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3536   ext: 41236
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: jerilyn_glenn@ykhc.org
  Mary Guy DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
  DEBBIE NEVAK DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Debbie_nevak@ykhc.org
  Monica Slats DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Monica_Slats@ykhc.org
  Kara Stevens DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: kara_stevens@ykhc.org
  Olympia Westlock DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3511   ext: 41211
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Olympia_Westlock@ykhc.org
  Lois Agwiak DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Lois_Agwiak@ykhc.org
  Marissa Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Marissa_Alexie@ykhc.org
  Janelle Amos DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: dukefan_2009@yahoo.com
  Isaiah Anvil DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Isaiah_Anvil@ykhc.org
  Joel Brink DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Joel_Brink@ykhc.org
  Patricia Fawcett DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Patricia_Fawcett@ykhc.org
  GERILYN FITKA DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: GERILYN.FITKA@mail.ihs.gov
  Mary Friday DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: Hooper Bay
Phone: 907-758-3500
Facility: 907-758-3506
E-Mail: mary_friday@ykhc.org
  Kenneth Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Kenneth_Jackson@ykhc.org
  Tedi Jones DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Tedi_Jones@ykhc.org
  Clarence Kalistook DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Clarence_Kalistook@ykhc.org
  JOYCE KAMEROFF-LECHTON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: ANIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-675-4556
E-Mail: JOYCE.KAMEROFF-LECHTON@mail.ihs.gov
  Janelle Kinegak DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: Janelle_kinegak@ykhc.org
  Janet Lamont DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: janet_lamont@ykhc.org
  Kathrine Levi DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6000
E-Mail: kathrinelevi@gmail.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 83   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator