' IHS Dental Directory - Home
Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Scroll To Top
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 100   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  KATHY LINDSEY ADMIN/RECEPTION  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: KATHY.LINDSEY@mail.ihs.gov
  Dane Lenaker CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone: 907-543-6229
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: dane_lenaker@ykhc.org
  Jennifer Spillar CLINIC COORDINATOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: Hooper Bay
Phone:
Facility: 907-758-3506
E-Mail: Jennifer_Spillar@ykhc.org
  Jennifer Huff DA SUPERVISOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: jennifer_huff@ykhc.org
  Jordan Andrews DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3511
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Jordan_Andrews@ykhc.org
  Jerilyn Glenn DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3536   ext: 41236
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: jerilyn_glenn@ykhc.org
  Mary Guy DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
  Kindra Harlow DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: kindra_harlow@ykhc.org
  DEBBIE NEVAK DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Debbie_nevak@ykhc.org
  Kara Stevens DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: kara_stevens@ykhc.org
  Olympia Westlock DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: EMMONAK SRC
Phone: 907-949-3511   ext: 41211
Facility: 907-949-3500
E-Mail: Olympia_Westlock@ykhc.org
  Fannie Bright DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: pksakura@live.com
  Mary Aguchak DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: mary_aguchak@ykhc.org
  Lois Agwiak DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Lois_Agwiak@ykhc.org
  Keri Albrite DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Keri_Albrite@ykhc.org
  Alice Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: alice_alexie@ykhc.org
  Marissa Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Marissa_Alexie@ykhc.org
  Janelle Amos DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: dukefan_2009@yahoo.com
  Isaiah Anvil DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Isaiah_Anvil@ykhc.org
  Leonard Atcherian DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Leonard_Atcherian@ykhc.org
  Amy Bee DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: a_m_bee@ykhc.org
  Joel Brink DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: Joel_Brink@ykhc.org
  Michelle Carl DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: Michelle_Carl@ykhc.org
  Darian Erik DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: darian_erik@ykhc.org
  Mary Evan-Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 406-653-5649
E-Mail: MEvan@ykhc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 100   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: IHS Dental Directory Administrator