Skip to site content

Organizational Chart: IHS Headquarters Office of Human Resources

(with Office and Division Director Names, and
Standard Administrative Code)

Indian Health Service Headquarters
Office of Human Resources
Organizational Chart
Office, Divisions, Names, Titles, and Standard Administrative Code

Approved February 2, 2024
by: Daniel Frye

Standard Administrative Code = SAC

Office/Division Name/Title
Office of Human Resources (SAC: GAN) Daniel Frye, Acting Director
Office of Human Resources Jennifer Fry and Shirl Eastep, Deputy Director
Division of Personnel Security and Ethics (SAC: GANA) Randy Beasley, Director
Personnel Security Branch (SAC: GANA1) Sharon Duran, Acting Chief
Ethics Branch (SAC: GANA2) Irene Marquez-Garner, Acting Chief
Division of Commissioned Personnel Support (SAC: GANB) Deanna Dick, Director
Division of Human Resources (SAC: GANC) Kirk Carter, Director
HR Systems Analytics Branch (SAC: GANC1) Vacant, Chief
HQ Client Services Branch (SAC: GANC2) Vacant, Chief
Workforce Relations and Policy Branch (SAC: GANC3) Duane Phillips, Chief
Western Region Human Resources Center (SAC: GANC4) Vacant, Director
Northern Plains Region Human Resources Center (SAC:GANC5) Vacant, Director
Southwest Region Human Resources Center (SAC: GANC6) Florence Fitch, Director
Navajo Region Human Resources Center (SAC: GANC7) Larrisa Emerson, Director
Southeast Region Human Resources Center (SAC: GANC8) Vacant, Director
Division of Health Professions Support (SAC: GAND) Francine Barnett, Director
Health Professions Support Branch (SAC: GAND1) Rael Augare, Chief
Loan Repayment Branch (SAC: GAND2) Correy Ahhaitty, Chief
Scholarships Branch (SAC: GAND3) Vacant, Chief