Skip to site content

Organizational Chart: IHS Headquarters Office of Management Services

(with Office and Division Director Names and
Standard Administrative Code)

Indian Health Service Headquarters
Office of Management Services
Organizational Chart
Office, Divisions, Names, Titles, and Standard Administrative Code

Approved: July 17, 2024
by Santiago Almaraz

Standard Administrative Code = SAC

Office/Division Name/Title
Office of Management Services (SAC: GAL) Santiago Almaraz, Director
Office of Management Services Evonne Bennett, Deputy Director
Division of Asset Management (SAC: GALA) Sarah Nelson, Acting Director
Division of Administrative and Emergency Services (SAC: GALB) Christopher R. Jones, Director
Division of Acquisition Policy (SAC: GALC) Chantel Smith, Director
Division of Grants Management (SAC: GALD) Marsha Brookins, Director
Division of Regulatory and Policy Coordination (SAC: GALE) Carl G. Mitchell, Director