Skip to site content

IHS National Tribal Advisory Committee (NTAC) on Behavioral Health Q1 Meeting

February 27 , 2024

Description

The Indian Health Service (IHS) National Tribal Advisory Committee (NTAC) on Behavioral Health serves as an advisory body to the IHS Division of Behavioral Health (DBH), and to the Director of the IHS. The 2024 Quarter 1 (Q1) IHS NTAC Meeting is scheduled to be held virtually via Zoom on February 272024 from 1:00 to 5:00 PM EST [12pm CST | 11am MST | 10am PST | 9am AKST]

For additional information and/or if you have any questions, please contact DBH, c/o Ms. Michele Howard, by email at IHS-DBH@ihs.gov or by phone at 301-443-2038.

Registration Fee: No Fee

Event Sponsor: IHS

Who Should Attend: Area NTAC Representatives, Alternate Delegates, Area Technical Advisors, Tribal Leaders and Urban Indian Organization Leaders | IHS, Area Behavioral Health Consultants

Location

Virtual

Contact Info

Michele Howard
OCPS/Division of Behavioral Health
Indian Health Service
301-443-2038