Skip to site content

Area Health Information Management Consultants

IHS Headquarters

Janice Chase, RHIT (Acting HIM Lead)
IHS Office Of Information Technology
5600 Fishers Lane (Mailstop: 07E57B)
Rockville, MD 20857
Office: (505) 274-4854
Email: Janice.Chase@ihs.gov

Alaska Area IHS

Cynthia Fyfe, RHIT
Bristol Bay Area Health Corporation
PO Box 130
Dillingham, AK 99576
Office: (907) 842-9288
Fax: (907) 842-9315
Email: cfyfe@bbahc.org

Albuquerque Area IHS

Jacqueline L. Candelaria
5300 Homestead Road NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Office: (505) 248-4773
Fax: (505) 248-4624
Email: Jacque.Candelaria@ihs.gov

Bemidji Area IHS

Phillip Talamasy
522 Minnesota Ave NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Office: (218) 444-0538
Fax: (218) 444-0556
Email: Phillip.Talamasy@ihs.gov

Billings Area IHS

Tanya Wofford, CCS-P
2900 4th Avenue
PO Box 36600
Billings, MT 59101
Office: (406) 247-7151
Fax: (406) 247-7224
Email: Tanya.Wofford@ihs.gov

California Area IHS

Marilyn Freeman, RHIA
650 Capitol Mall, Suite 7-100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Office: (916) 930-3981 Extension 362
Fax: (916) 930-3953
Email: Marilyn.Freeman@ihs.gov

Great Plains Area IHS

Heather McClane, MBA
115 4th Ave., Southeast
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Office: (605) 226-7730
Fax: (605) 226-7326
Email: Heather.McClane@ihs.gov

Navajo Area IHS

Gary Russell-King P.O. Box 150
Shiprock, NM 87420
Office: (505) 368-6032
Fax: (505) 368-6277
Email: Gary.Russell-King@ihs.gov

Oklahoma Area IHS

Jennifer Farris, MHSA, RHIA, CHPS
701 Market Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Phone: (405) 951-3708
Fax: (405) 951-3709
Email: Jennifer.Farris@ihs.gov

Phoenix Area IHS

DaJuanna Bissonette, RHIT, CPC
40 N. Central Ave., Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Office: (602) 364-5040
Fax: (602) 364-5025
Email: DaJuanna.Bissonette@ihs.gov

Portland Area IHS

Jonathan D Merrell, RN
Cheryl Sixkiller, DDS

1414 NW Northrup Street, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97209
Office: (503) 414-5550
Fax: (503) 414-5554
Email: Johnathan.Merrell@ihs.gov

Tucson Area IHS

Marjorie Begay, CPC
Sells Indian Hospital
PO Box 548
Sells, AZ 85634
Office (520) 383-7390
Fax: (520) 383-7325
Email: Marjorie.Begay@ihs.gov